または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル メラムン (Hotel Melamun)

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル メラムン バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - バスルーム ホテル メラムン バリ島 - フロント ホテル メラムン バリ島 - ガーデン ホテル メラムン バリ島 - レストラン ホテル メラムン バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プール ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プール ホテル メラムン バリ島 - レストラン
エリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー295件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (295)
並び替え:
Chisako T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月2日
おちつくホテルでした

海に近く、早朝のイルカウォッチングも歩いていける
8.3
イルカウォッチングの集合地点に近くて、当日、部屋をノックしてもらえました。 早朝ですが、置いていかれる心配なしです。 ホテルはコテージタイプで、アジアにありがちな外から丸見えのタイプで窓にスモークが貼ってあるタイプです。 なので、窓はないので窓からの眺めというのはないです。 プールはきれいで欧米人が泳いでいました。 海は、イルカウォッチングの船が置いてあり、泳いでる人は見ませんでした。
Kazue U. グループ Japan, 2013年1月2日
Lovinaバイク送迎助かります

スタッフが親切
8.3
イルカウォッチングには 最適な場所 baliの南の栄えた町とは違い 以前ののんびりムードが気に入りました melamunはのんびり 部屋はとてもきれい 朝食もとても美味しかったです スタッフが親切で助かりました☆
Ryo K. カップル Japan, 2012年8月29日
イルカウォッチングに最適です

静かでのんびりできるホテル
6.7
受付の前に主要アクティビティ(イルカウォッチング・ダイビング・シュノーケリング等)の料金一覧があり、その場で手配できるので便利です。 バリの他のエリアへの車の手配もここででき、料金もなかなかリーズナブルだったのでオススメです。 部屋は綺麗でも汚くもなく普通です。
Eriko I. カップル Japan, 2011年9月22日
素敵なホテル!

部屋も綺麗、スタッフがいい
9
バスタブは無いけど部屋はとても清潔でした。 何よりもスタッフが笑顔でサービスも良く素敵なホテルでした。 ロビナに行く時はリピートするでしょう。
Ade N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年4月30日
Good staf hotel

staf hotel's polite
6
The last day before closing for renovasion. Yes, we came at 29th April and the hotel will be closed at may 1 2014. Our room (family room) was going on renovation so we changed to deluxe room. Nothing to say about the service etc, because the renovation is going when we arrive. Luckily we just slept there on night and in the morning we went to the midle sea to see the dolphin., The named it with "dolphin show". Whar else in Lovina beside the dolphin show.
Kris F. カップル Australia, 2014年4月17日
Basic accomodation, you get what you pay for

Friendly staff, secure location (guards on the gate).
6.7
After a wonky start - the hotel is in major re-building mode and noisy during the day, it wasn't too bad. The new owners are building more villas at the front and it isn't a relaxing environment during the day with lots of noise. After 5.00 pm it settles down. There are a few local restaurants in close proximity, but a lot more are at least 10-15 minutes away along the main road or beach. Take a torch with you in both instances. Walking along the beach at night there are dogs and boats you have to navigate around. Early morning down on the beach you can score a local coffee and watch the sun rise as the fishing boats depart. Quite pretty. Be prepared to be asked to buy lots of things, after a while they'll leave you alone
Rachel G. カップル United States of America, 2014年4月16日
Great hotel

Friendly staff, great pool, clean and modern rooms
8.7
We had a great stay at Hotel Melamun. The rooms were extremely clean and modern and the bathroom was huge! The pool was also a highlight for us. It was big, clean and the perfect temperature. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and kind. The hotel has just changed owners so they are in the middle of some changes and construction. The construction didn't bother us at all, it was never noisy while we were sleeping and wasn't even a bother to us while lounging around the pool. We had a hard time getting wifi in our room, but the staff was extremely kind and let us change rooms (they also let us know that wifi access would be better for all rooms after construction). The only negative thing about the hotel is the location. It's about a 20 minute walk to the main street with all of the restaurants. Overall, we had a fantastic stay and would be glad to go back!
Magda M. カップル Poland, 2014年4月8日
clean, nice swimming pool, close to the beach

clean, nice swimming pool, close to the beach
7
The hotel overall was nice, but we must have got there in bad time: there were renovating works, so we couldn't really relax in garden area, we had no wi-fi due to some wire problem. Still the swimming pool area was good. Breakfast was tasty with nice selection of food. Apparently Melamun has new owners, where the male owner was very nice and professional. But the manager was too much - seemed nervous and all over the place. Outside hotel - must try little warung Bali 9 - on the right when going to the beach - great people and very tasty food for a good prize.
James A. グループ Australia, 2014年4月1日
Affordable rooms, excellent staff and management

Owners, staff, atmosphere
8.3
Second stay here and couldn't recommend it enough. The staff are ever attentive and friendly and will do anything and everything for you. Hotel is incredibly well priced for clean, comfortable rooms with lovely gardens and a small but sparkling pool. The hotel will arange transport and activities at some of the most competitive prices that save you having to haggle with operators. But the real draw card, as others have indicated, is the owner Suzie. She will help you out with local knowledge and tips, recommend great places to eat (one just around the corner on the main drag called Le Jezune or something similar is amazing), is heavily involved in aid and education (I think she's a teacher by training) projects in the local community and will go out of her way to make your stay that extra bit special. For instance, on this trip we were there for Ogoh Ogoh and Nyepi (the parade of demons down the street and the day of silence) and she arranged seats for us on the street during the parade and drinks brought from the hotel, and on the silent day made sure we had room service for the day, got the staff to play music to us by the pool and made us her signature cocktail herself (not to mention when she found out it was my birthday arranged for a birthday cake for me). Having said that, sadly (for guests!) she has sold the hotel to focus more on her aid projects in the area, so no idea what the new owners will do with the place (aside from apparently turning the family room into a chocolate spa). I think they hand over as of the 4th of April. Thanks for the great stays, Hotel Melamun!
Simon H. グループ Australia, 2014年3月29日
My favorate hotel in Bali

Fantastic staff. Fantastic Food. Lovely garden.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル メラムン バリ島ホテル メラムン バリ島 - ホテルの外観ホテル メラムン バリ島 - バスルームホテル メラムン バリ島 - フロントホテル メラムン バリ島 - ガーデンホテル メラムン バリ島 - レストランホテル メラムン バリ島 - ホテルの外観ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プールホテル メラムン バリ島 - プールホテル メラムン バリ島 - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A02