または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル メラムン (Hotel Melamun)

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プール ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - フロント ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 景色 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 周囲 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - ホテル内部 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 周囲 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プール ホテル メラムン バリ島 - バスルーム ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プール ホテル メラムン バリ島 - レストラン ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プール ホテル メラムン バリ島 - レストラン ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室
ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - スパ ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - スパ ホテル メラムン バリ島 - スパ ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室 ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室
エリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー304件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (304)
並び替え:
Chisako T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月2日
おちつくホテルでした

海に近く、早朝のイルカウォッチングも歩いていける
8.3
イルカウォッチングの集合地点に近くて、当日、部屋をノックしてもらえました。 早朝ですが、置いていかれる心配なしです。 ホテルはコテージタイプで、アジアにありがちな外から丸見えのタイプで窓にスモークが貼ってあるタイプです。 なので、窓はないので窓からの眺めというのはないです。 プールはきれいで欧米人が泳いでいました。 海は、イルカウォッチングの船が置いてあり、泳いでる人は見ませんでした。
Kazue U. グループ Japan, 2013年1月2日
Lovinaバイク送迎助かります

スタッフが親切
8.3
イルカウォッチングには 最適な場所 baliの南の栄えた町とは違い 以前ののんびりムードが気に入りました melamunはのんびり 部屋はとてもきれい 朝食もとても美味しかったです スタッフが親切で助かりました☆
Ryo K. カップル Japan, 2012年8月29日
イルカウォッチングに最適です

静かでのんびりできるホテル
6.7
受付の前に主要アクティビティ(イルカウォッチング・ダイビング・シュノーケリング等)の料金一覧があり、その場で手配できるので便利です。 バリの他のエリアへの車の手配もここででき、料金もなかなかリーズナブルだったのでオススメです。 部屋は綺麗でも汚くもなく普通です。
Eriko I. カップル Japan, 2011年9月22日
素敵なホテル!

部屋も綺麗、スタッフがいい
9
バスタブは無いけど部屋はとても清潔でした。 何よりもスタッフが笑顔でサービスも良く素敵なホテルでした。 ロビナに行く時はリピートするでしょう。
On-Inn J. グループ Thailand, 2015年4月7日
New nice quiet small peaceful hotel

Next to Lovena beach, private, modern and new hotel.
9.3
I stayed here for 1 night. It was really nice hotel. Brand new hotel with modern style. It was quiet. It was 5 mins walk to the beach. The room was big and clean. Very luxury furnitures. Swimming pool is small but nice. We did not have dinner there but breakfast was fine. Not many choices but ok. Staffs were friendly. We had warm welcome. I like the atmosphere the most. I would like to come back and stay there for sure. Love it.
Albert S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年2月23日
3star hotel as good quality as 5star hotel

quality n clean room.. nice place.. kindness hotel staff
9
Antonia F. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年1月25日
Great New Hotel

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9
Stayed at Hotel Melamun for one night only on a weekend getaway. Check-in took less than 10 minutes and was immediately ushered to the room nearby the pool (as requested via Agoda). The receptionist informed me that the hotel was newly opened in Dec 2014 (new management?), so everything was clean and brand new. The double bed is huge and really comfortable. Hot water ran perfectly with good water pressure. WiFi fast and reliable. 5min walk to the beach. The front office staff was very helpful in arranging the Dolphin tour at a very good price on short notice (I requested this the afternoon before) Compliments for not marking up the price! Complimentary breakfast was pretty basic and served a la carte (probably because the low occupancy during low season). But if you want more, the room service menu is offered at a very reasonable price. Tried the chocolava cake and it was quite good! A really comfortable place to stay.
Niels V. カップル Netherlands, 2015年1月9日
Most comfortable stay until now

Quality of facilities, hospitality, hygiene
9.7
For us, this was the most pleasant stay ever, until now. The arrival was very good including a delicious welcome drink. The staff was very helpful and made nice company, as visited during low season. They really helped improving the quality of the stay. The quality of the pool facilities and the rooms was excellent, since the hotel was renovated recently. The food is also very good, including a wide range of Asian and International dishes. Definitely try the chocolate desserts, the speciality of the hotel. Also pay a visit to the chocolate museum, which is very interesting. Then, you will understand how they get such a good taste to the desserts.
Ade N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年4月30日
Good staf hotel

staf hotel's polite
6
The last day before closing for renovasion. Yes, we came at 29th April and the hotel will be closed at may 1 2014. Our room (family room) was going on renovation so we changed to deluxe room. Nothing to say about the service etc, because the renovation is going when we arrive. Luckily we just slept there on night and in the morning we went to the midle sea to see the dolphin., The named it with "dolphin show". Whar else in Lovina beside the dolphin show.
Kris F. カップル Australia, 2014年4月17日
Basic accomodation, you get what you pay for

Friendly staff, secure location (guards on the gate).
6.7
After a wonky start - the hotel is in major re-building mode and noisy during the day, it wasn't too bad. The new owners are building more villas at the front and it isn't a relaxing environment during the day with lots of noise. After 5.00 pm it settles down. There are a few local restaurants in close proximity, but a lot more are at least 10-15 minutes away along the main road or beach. Take a torch with you in both instances. Walking along the beach at night there are dogs and boats you have to navigate around. Early morning down on the beach you can score a local coffee and watch the sun rise as the fishing boats depart. Quite pretty. Be prepared to be asked to buy lots of things, after a while they'll leave you alone

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル メラムン バリ島ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プールホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室ホテル メラムン バリ島 - フロントホテル メラムン バリ島 - 景色ホテル メラムン バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 周囲ホテル メラムン バリ島 - ホテル内部ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 周囲ホテル メラムン バリ島 - プールホテル メラムン バリ島 - バスルームホテル メラムン バリ島 - プールホテル メラムン バリ島 - レストランホテル メラムン バリ島 - プールホテル メラムン バリ島 - レストランホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室ホテル メラムン バリ島 - スパホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室ホテル メラムン バリ島 - スパホテル メラムン バリ島 - スパホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室ホテル メラムン バリ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B01