Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Hotel Meraden La Oasis

Near Football Ground, Flee Market Road, アンジュナ, ノース ゴア, インド 403509 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - 客室 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - レストラン Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - プール Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ロビー Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ロビー Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - フロント Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - フロント Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテル内部
Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - 客室
エリア: アンジュナ 客室数: 24

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

総合レビュー
30件

サービスに対する料金
6.7
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.5
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (30)
並び替え:
Yuki K. カップル Japan, 2015年1月5日
レベルの高いホテル

立地 、部屋のレベル、スタッフ
9.3
この値段でこのホテルに泊まれたら文句なしです。 一度水シャワーしか出ない時がありましたが特に文句はありません。
Prabhat P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年1月4日
my stay at north Goa

rooms n swiminh pool are good. Major issue are food and parking.
6
We struggled for food , and breakfast quality
Caitlin I. グループ Australia, 2015年1月2日
Very disappointing

Pool looked nice; room was large; food was ok
4.3
Stay were mostly unfriendly and never smiled. The pictures of the hotel were misleading and cleanliness was not fantastic. Very expensive for what it was. Pool looked nice but did not use it. I would not go back here.
Udaya K. 1人旅 India, 2014年12月28日
Hotel at not-so-good location in Anjuna...

Nothing great to talk about....average hotel...definitely not 3-star
4.3
Poor....
Bharat B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年6月3日
nice and calm

cleanliness, comfort, calm
8.3
it was very good. it was quite cheaper according to the services and hotel category, we enjoyed a lot here without any disturbances of any kind.
Ankit K. カップル India, 2014年5月3日
EXCELLENT

SUPERB EXCELLENT NEARBY HIGHWAY
8
EXCELLENT
Erin S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年8月2日
Horrible-dirty hotel-choose The Omni instead

Nothing good about La Oasis
3
We walked into the room and it smelled horribly like mildew. The paint was peeling off the walls and black mold was growing on everything inside and out, even on the bed! I began to get a headache right away so I told the rude receptionist an she made a call and told us we could see if the sister hotel The Omni by Verda would be better. It was. Very clean and staff was attentive an nice. The wifi was only in the restaurant but the English TV channels were good and the food was good on the restaurant. South Indian coffee was delicious. I do recommend The Omni by Verda to everyone, but we came to Goa at the wrong time of the year, you must go beginning in October for the nice weather and beach parties.
Brittney K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年7月28日
Pleasant, but lacking during the monsoon.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
6
After spending three weeks in India on a budget, I decided to treat myself to a "luxury" room on my last night before heading home. By the standards I was living in for all of my other accommodations, this hotel was great: the sheets were clean (though a little damp -- as everything is during the monsoon), the staff was helpful and friendly, and we had a gorgeous view of the surrounding landscape of Goa. That said, there were a few things that deterred my fellow traveller from booking her own room after my departure: in the restaurant, we had food delivered that we did not order (but ended up eating and paying for so it wouldn't go to waste), the wi-fi access was more expensive than any other place I had experienced during my three weeks in India (500INR for 24 hours) and kept logging me out mid-browsing (so I had to continuously re-enter a very long password on my mobile device to continue access). Lastly - the wiring in the fan seemed to be a little weird. It was pretty cool temperature wise, so we didn't want to use the AC, but needed the fan to circulate air to keep everything dry. After having the fan on for ~5 minutes, it started making an electrical popping noise constantly, so we had to turn it off. All-in-all, I really can't complain about much. During the peak season I think this would be a beautiful hotel to stay at, as I'm sure more local restaurants would be open and the beach would be gorgeous. We ended up eating dinner at Baga beach since there were more options, but if I'm ever back in Anjuna I will give La Oasis another try.
Karan K. カップル India, 2013年5月18日
Good,

Near to the anjuna beach just 2 minutes drive to the beach on a bike. Good cleen swimming pool, clean big rooms.
7
Stay was good i liked the big rooms and the fact that it is very close to the beach, u can rent a bike / car from across the street in cheep rates they also helped me with airport drop in good price. Staff was polite & good i had my flight at 5:30 PM so i asked that if i can chek-out by 3:00 PM coz their standard chkout time is 11:00 AM, i was ready to pay the difference amout but the receptionist said its ok u can ckeck out later and dont have to pay the difference amount. Dont forget to chk out CURLIES Resaturant its right at the beach, food is awesome specially SEA FOOD. Down stairs they have a seating which is prety standard but upstairs they have a lounge like long beds on which u can lie down and relax, have couple of drinks, its a good place to go in the evening as u can see the sun set with cool breeze. For directions u can ask hotel or anybody they will guide u. All in all a good stay would go their again.
Ken M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年2月24日
Nice friendly staff and good standard of rooms.

Big rooms with efficient air-con and well appointed.
8.3
Very friendly staff who were very attentive . I arrived very late after the restaurant/ bar had closed but they organised something for me . Very quiet location after 10.30 in the evening so no issues with noise etc. Great place for a chill out although a car or scooter would be needed to get about but taxis are very cheap .

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴアHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - 客室Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - レストランHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - プールHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ロビーHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ロビーHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - フロントHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - フロントHotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテル内部Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテル内部Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテル内部Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - ホテル内部Hotel Meraden La Oasis ノース ゴア - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B03