または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル・メトロポリス (Hotel Metropolis)

26 Viale Delle Milizie, バチカン, ローマ, イタリア 00192 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - レストラン ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - レストラン ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルーム ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - レストラン ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホットタブ ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ビュッフェ ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテルの外観
ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - スイート ルーム ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルーム ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バルコニー/テラス ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルーム ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部 ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部
エリア: バチカン 客室数: 55
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー109件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (109)
並び替え:
Glenn P. カップル Philippines, 2014年4月29日
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. 1人旅 Panama, 2014年4月26日
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年4月14日
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年2月23日
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8.7
Gregory P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年1月9日
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. カップル Indonesia, 2013年12月29日
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. カップル Austria, 2013年12月13日
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6.3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.
Carly H. カップル Australia, 2013年11月30日
horrible

nothing
3.7
staff we're extremely rude at check in. felt like they said pleasantries because they had to, you could tell they didn't actually want to help. the room was small, we were on the fourth (top) floor which was like an attic. it had no windows, just a skylight with no blight so the sun shone straight in our face as soon as it was up. it was quite frustrating. the bathroom was tiny and our shower only dribbled and they did not fix this or allow us to move rooms. we went down for dinner and despite having at least 7 free tables, they told us it was a 20 minute wait (it seemed to be because there was only one waiter on. i would not recommend this hotel.
Pishu M. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年11月27日
Great place and affordable price

The location, Comfortable and Value for money
8
My stay was good and was generally pleased with the staff's assistance. Breakfast was ok and nothing too short of fine. I'll definitely be back in future.
Irwan G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年11月17日
good hotel

good breakfast
10
friendly staff, good breakfast, near supermarket, near mtro station arround 300 meter

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル・メトロポリス ローマホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - レストランホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - レストランホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルームホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - レストランホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホットタブホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ビュッフェホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテルの外観ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - スイート ルームホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルームホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バルコニー/テラスホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルームホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテルの外観ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - フロントホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - スイート ルームホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - 客室ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルームホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ビュッフェホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルームホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - ホテル内部ホテル・メトロポリス ローマ - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C04