Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ペンション コロンブス (Hotel Pension Columbus)

Meinekestrasse 5., シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10719 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ビュッフェ ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ビュッフェ ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ビュッフェ ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室
ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 19
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー
33件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
9.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
8.5
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Kagehisa K. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月13日
ツォー駅そばのお薦めホテル

とても親切フレンドリー
9.7
ベルリン中央駅からSバーンで7分でツォー駅に着き、そこから徒歩10分程でホテルに到着。ホテルはビルのある階(階を失念)に位置し、家族による個人経営の様である。ご主人奥さん娘さん?とも、とてもフレンドリーで親切である。シャワーは自室についていたが、トイレは共同、しかし、トイレは同じフロアに3つもあるので、かち合う心配なし。部屋は清潔。朝食は8:00から宿泊費込みであり、チェックアウト日、チェックアウト時間の関係で早く朝食を取らねばならない旨伝えたところ、前日に朝食を食堂に用意しておいてもらえて大変助かった。お薦めのホテルである。
このレビューを報告
Staffan S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2015年7月6日
helpful stuff

the stuff was very nice and helpful.
8.7
Good.
このレビューを報告
Zlatko M. ビジネス Croatia, 2015年5月10日
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
このレビューを報告
Rosolino F. 1人旅 Italy, 2015年4月27日
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
このレビューを報告
Ferdinand D. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年10月10日
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9.3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
このレビューを報告
Sari B. カップル Finland, 2014年10月5日
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8.7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
このレビューを報告
Karl Z. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月2日
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
このレビューを報告
Raine L. カップル Canada, 2014年9月25日
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9.7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
このレビューを報告
Zlatko M. カップル Croatia, 2014年9月7日
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
このレビューを報告
Rebecca S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリンホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - レストランホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション コロンブス ベルリン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07