Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル - ペンション コルチナ (Hotel-Pension Cortina)

Kantstrasse 140., シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 28
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー
18件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
6.3
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.1
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (18)
並び替え:
Konishi H. ビジネス Japan, 2013年3月9日
立地で選んだビジネスホテル

立地で選んだビジネスホテル
6
立地で選んだビジネスホテル、この値段だとシャワー、トイレが供用となるホテルが多いが、このホテルは部屋にシャワー、トイレ付き、朝食はパンがおいしい。
このレビューを報告
Yuan H. ビジネス China, 2013年9月9日
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
4
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
このレビューを報告
Alan P. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年12月1日
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
9
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
このレビューを報告
Tri N. カップル United States of America, 2012年10月1日
Stay Away

Quiet
4.3
It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
このレビューを報告
Yeonjung K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2012年8月24日
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
8.3
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
このレビューを報告
Sanela B. グループ Slovenia, 2012年5月2日
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
6.3
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
ショッピング: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
このレビューを報告
Hsiao F. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2012年4月23日
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
6.7
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
このレビューを報告
Ho C. カップル Hong Kong, 2012年4月10日
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
6
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
このレビューを報告
.Juthathip H. グループ Thailand, 2010年6月10日
Hotel-Pension Cortina
7.7
当ホテルはスコア付けのみでコメントはありません。
このレビューを報告
Seul K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2012年5月4日
아담하고 깨끗했던 방

S반과 가깝다
6.7
첫날은 동물원역에서 내려서 찾아와서 조금 멀게 느껴지긴 했지만 시내다닐땐 바로 뒤에있는 S반역을 사용해서 늦게 다니기에도 가까웠어요. 아, 동네는 조금... 동물원과 예쁜음식점들도 많고 해서 예쁜 동네인줄 알았는데 좀 이상한사람도 있더라구요. 직원은 첫날계셨던분은 정말너무 친절하셔서 백점만점드리고 싶은데 그 다음에 교대하신분은 좀 불친졀하셨어요. 방은 딱 아담하고 깨끗했어요. 전반적으로 가격대비 괜찮은곳이었어요.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05