Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ (Hotel Pension Kastanienhof)

Kastanienallee 65, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室
ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 35

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー
15件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.2
全クチコミ (15)
並び替え:
Linda T. カップル United States of America, 2014年11月2日
Great location.

Handy, pleasant, small
9.3
We had a great stay here. Could walk to museum island oAlexander Platz. But could also take tram to Mitte. Good restaurants around the area. Not too touristy. Very few Americans there. Reception demanding an invoice on arrival which was a little odd since in three years of frequent travel that has never happened before. We didn't have it. Regardless, we loved it. Quite on courtyard.
このレビューを報告
Cynde H. カップル Canada, 2014年10月12日
FABULOUS LOCATION !!!!

LOCATION, DINING IN THE AREA, ARTIST'S PARADISE
9.3
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF VERY GOOD. VERY CLEAN. NEW RENOVATIONS. LARGE ROOM & BATHROOM. ONLY DOWNFALL WAS THE INTERNET WAS VERY SKETCHY. WOULD DEFINATLY COME BACK
このレビューを報告
Ken O. グループ Norway, 2014年6月22日
Good location

Location, hospitality, clean
7.7
Very good central location if you want to experience shops,cafes and charming districts. We had a nice room with a nice standard, but I wouldnt stay here in midsummer because of no air condition. Perhaps early spring and atumn is possibly the best time to stay there.
このレビューを報告
Patricia P. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年7月20日
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
このレビューを報告
Terri H. カップル Israel, 2012年6月24日
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
ショッピング: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
このレビューを報告
Katharina W. ビジネス Germany, 2013年8月25日
Gute Lage für Städtetrips & Geschäftsreisen

Lage, Service
6.7
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, Personal an der Rezeption zuvorkommend (Wegerklärungen, Verkauf von BVG Tagestickets etc), Einzelzimmer allerdings recht klein.
このレビューを報告
Krzysztof B. ビジネス Germany, 2013年3月22日
Ruhiges Stadthotel mit einer guten ÖPNV Anbindung

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett
7.7
このレビューを報告
Trine B. グループ Norway, 2013年10月21日
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8.3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet
このレビューを報告
Hanne S. グループ Denmark, 2015年6月1日
Kommer igen

beliggenhed, charmerende, roligt
9.3
Trygt og rart. Har nu boet her 3 gange og jeg vender helt sikkert tilbage til det lille og hyggelige hotel, som ligger i Berlins mest charmerende gade og dejligt tæt på offentlig transport. Lokalt og alligevel tæt på alt. Jeg er bare super godt tilfreds.
このレビューを報告
Elizabeth M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Denmark, 2014年10月18日
Skøn bydel

Beliggenhed, rent og fin pris
8.7
Opholdet var meget fint. Det undrer dog mig, at personalet ved udtjekning ikke informere om at alt offentlig tog strejker, da det jo havde betydning for vores hjemrejse,
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリンホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - レストランホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - レストランホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ペンション カスタニエンホフ ベルリン - ビュッフェ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07