または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ポロニア (Hotel Polonia)

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, メダン市内中心部, メダン, インドネシア 20152 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部 ホテル ポロニア メダン - バスルーム ホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部 ホテル ポロニア メダン - バスルーム ホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部 ホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテルの外観 ホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部 ホテル ポロニア メダン - プール ホテル ポロニア メダン - レストラン ホテル ポロニア メダン - エントランス(玄関) ホテル ポロニア メダン - レストラン ホテル ポロニア メダン - レストラン ホテル ポロニア メダン - フロント ホテル ポロニア メダン - フロント ホテル ポロニア メダン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル ポロニア メダン - ミーティング ルーム
ホテル ポロニア メダン - バスルーム ホテル ポロニア メダン - プール ホテル ポロニア メダン - ミーティング ルーム ホテル ポロニア メダン - ミーティング ルーム ホテル ポロニア メダン - レストラン ホテル ポロニア メダン - 食べ物/飲み物 ホテル ポロニア メダン - 娯楽施設 ホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルーム ホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルーム ホテル ポロニア メダン - ビュッフェ ホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルーム ホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルーム
エリア: メダン市内中心部 客室数: 194
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

レビュー95件

サービスに対する価格
7.0
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (95)
並び替え:
Nagata M. グループ Japan, 2014年8月25日
部屋はgood、ご飯は、

部屋、浴槽付き、建物ロビー
6.7
Kazuyuki K. ビジネス Japan, 2013年9月28日
サービスはOK

フロントの対応、部屋の広さ、豊富なお湯
5.7
日本語は通じないがフレンドリーなフロントスタッフ。部屋にはバスタブがあり、お湯が熱く、湯量も十分なのはうれしい
Noriko Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年6月20日
地元の老舗?ホテル

空港に近い、スタッフの対応、空港無料送迎
5.7
インドネシアによくある、古いタイプの一流ホテル?現地のビジネスマンの割合が多い。スタッフの対応と空港無料送迎がGOOD!
Ivo F. グループ Indonesia, 2014年10月21日
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3.7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. カップル Indonesia, 2014年10月10日
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5.3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. 1人旅 Saudi Arabia, 2014年10月3日
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. グループ Malaysia, 2014年10月1日
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8.7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4.7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年9月19日
price is good

location, price and clean
6.7
Good
Lily S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年9月3日
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7.3
nothing to comlai nice hotel

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ポロニア メダンホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部ホテル ポロニア メダン - バスルームホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部ホテル ポロニア メダン - バスルームホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部ホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテルの外観ホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部ホテル ポロニア メダン - プールホテル ポロニア メダン - レストランホテル ポロニア メダン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル ポロニア メダン - レストランホテル ポロニア メダン - レストランホテル ポロニア メダン - フロントホテル ポロニア メダン - フロントホテル ポロニア メダン - パブ/ラウンジホテル ポロニア メダン - ミーティング ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - バスルームホテル ポロニア メダン - プールホテル ポロニア メダン - ミーティング ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - ミーティング ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - レストランホテル ポロニア メダン - 食べ物/飲み物ホテル ポロニア メダン - 娯楽施設ホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - ビュッフェホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェホテル ポロニア メダン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジホテル ポロニア メダン - 設備ホテル ポロニア メダン - フロントホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部ホテル ポロニア メダン - ホテル内部ホテル ポロニア メダン - ビュッフェホテル ポロニア メダン - プールホテル ポロニア メダン - 客室ホテル ポロニア メダン - 食べ物/飲み物ホテル ポロニア メダン - スイート ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - ロビーホテル ポロニア メダン - ミーティング ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - 食べ物/飲み物ホテル ポロニア メダン - 客室ホテル ポロニア メダン - 客室ホテル ポロニア メダン - 客室ホテル ポロニア メダン - スイート ルームホテル ポロニア メダン - フィットネス ルーム

お客様レビュー - ホテル ポロニア, メダン

AS-AGWEB-3B08