または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン (Hotel Salcedo de Vigan)

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, ヴィガン, ビガン, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - バスルーム ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテル内部 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ボールルーム ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ボールルーム ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ボールルーム ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ボールルーム ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - スイート ルーム ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - レストラン ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - レストラン ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 娯楽施設 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテルの外観 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室
ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテルの外観 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテル内部 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ビュッフェ ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室 ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - エントランス(玄関) ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテルの外観
エリア: ヴィガン 客室数: 23
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー21件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (21)
並び替え:
Rose B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年6月5日
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8.3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. カップル Philippines, 2014年5月20日
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9.3
Adrian M. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年5月4日
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8.3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年2月8日
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7.3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年2月8日
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6.7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月31日
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年7月10日
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. カップル Philippines, 2013年6月2日
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6.7
Rolando O. グループ Philippines, 2013年6月2日
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9.3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. カップル Singapore, 2013年5月18日
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガンホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - バスルームホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテル内部ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ボールルームホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ボールルームホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ボールルームホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ボールルームホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - スイート ルームホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - レストランホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - レストランホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 娯楽施設ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテルの外観ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテルの外観ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテル内部ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ビュッフェホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - 客室ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル サルチェード ドゥ ビガン ビガン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A07