または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル セウラフオネ ヘルシンキ (Hotel Seurahuone Helsinki)

Kaivokatu 12, ヘルシンキ市内中心部, ヘルシンキ, フィンランド 100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エリア: ヘルシンキ市内中心部 客室数: 118

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー28件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
8.1
全レビュー (28)
並び替え:
Yoshiaki F. ビジネス Japan, 2014年6月2日
外壁の改装中でしたが中はシックで雰囲気が良かった

スタッフの対応、天井が高く開放感あり、重厚な雰囲気
5.3
Takeru K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年8月9日
趣のあるホテル

立地が良い、価格が安い、スタッフが親切
8
駅から非常に近く、便利である。部屋の雰囲気はアールデコ調の家具で統一され、非常に良い。1階のレストランも味がよくおすすめです。ひとつ難点があるとすれば、部屋にエアコンがなく、夏は暑く感じるかもしれません。スタッフもとても親切で、観光案内などとても優しく対応してくれました。また泊まりたい
Tomoko H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月20日
ゆったりとした滞在を希望ならだんぜんおすすめ  近年建ったホテルにはない重厚さ

歴史を感じるホテル レストランが広く、高い天井にステキなシャンデリアがステキ 中央駅のすぐそばで大変便利
9.7
空港からのヘルシンキ着のバス停から50メートルほど。スーツケースを持って石畳の移動の苦労をしなくてすみました。 中央駅の真ん前ということで、ホテルの前の道は人通りも多くざわざわとしていましたが、ホテルのロビーに入ると、伝統ある重厚な建物が、一気に優雅な気持ちにさせてくれました。ホテルの中は静かです。 朝食は、大変おいしく、種類も多く、ゆったりとしたレストランの内装で、かなりの満足です。 部屋もきれいでベッドもダブルベッドくらい広かったです。 本当に大満足。都会的な感じより、伝統的な感じの方がお好きな方には本当におすすめ エレベーターの扉が手動で、そこがまた良かったです。 またヘルシンキに来ることがあれば、もう一度泊まりたいです。
Kyoko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年10月7日
歴史あるホテルが好きなのでとても気に入りました。ロケーションは最高です。

派手でなく落ち着いた雰囲気で大人のホテルといった感じです。部屋も清潔、スタッフもとても親切です。
10
歴史あるホテルが好きなので、とても気持ち良く過ごせました。どこへ行くにも徒歩圏内で最高のロケーションです。部屋も整っていて清潔ですし、スタッフも笑顔で親切に色々教えてくれました。また是非泊まりたいホテルです。
観光: ヘルシンキカードを(3日間有効)を買いましたので、トラムも市内は乗り放題、たくさんある美術館へも何度も入れてとても便利でした。また、コンサートホールが新しくなってユニークなホールは必見です。音楽会へ行くものお薦めです。
Joan S. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年9月27日
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Breakfast Buffet
10
We are stay for 1 night, the location is great, right next to the central station and airport bus stop, also main shopping street, museums and restaurants are within walking distance. For me, the buffet breakfast was excellent and the dining room is magnificent, with a wide variety of good quality food.
Paul M. カップル Australia, 2014年9月15日
Old world charm at its best

Location, charm, breakfast buffet
9
Despite the fact that renovations were in full swing, we still had a wonderful night here. The room was quite spacious and full of charm - a nice change from the average chain hotel. The location is unbeatable, right next to the central station and airport bus stop, and within very easy walking distance of shops, restaurants and museums. The buffet breakfast was excellent, with a wide variety of good quality food. The free wifi was fast and reliable in our room. All in all, excellent value for money.
Kah L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年8月25日
Great Hotel

Location, Price and the friendly staffs
9.3
I thought this hotel is excellent! I am staying here for 1 night and decided to check the reviews which were shocking. Firstly, its still summer time and the weather is pretty cooling definitely. In any case, theres a window that i can open for cool air. Perhaps some rooms have no windows? Secondly, mine was just a basic room and definitely i wasnt told about an upgrade. For a solo traveler, the room size was perfect with nice furnishings. The windows look out to the main street which was perfect. The only cons would be 1)The tiny bathroom but again, good enough for me. 2)No water provided and no drinks inside the fridge- I had nothing to drink in the middle of the night. In all, i have no complaints.
Mette K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Norway, 2014年8月17日
More than satisfied

1) The rooms on the old part of the building (facing the railway station) 2) The magnificent restaurant 3) The beautiful bar 4) The very helpfull staff
10
We were a group of 10 people, in 5 rooms - couples, friends, siblings- gathered to celebrate Auntiy´s 65 birthday. We spent 1 night in lovely rooms in the old part of the hotel- we were all impressed. We had a wonderful dinner in the hotel´s magnificent dining room- and then went for drinks in the beautiful bar- which sadly closed early. This was the only disappointment- otherwise we were all thrilled about the hotel and will absolutly come back and reccommend it to others. The location is also great, close to everything in the city.
Edward C. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2014年6月9日
Nice place to visit

next to the central train station, at the shopping area, clean and classic
8.3
Yi K. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2013年8月19日
Small old hotel with no air conditioning

It's easy to access and right in the center, but other than that I can't see any good things about this hotel
5
I wouldn't stay there again because a) no air conditioning b) worst breakfast buffet I have ever had c) its very old and noisy

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

お客様レビュー - ホテル セウラフオネ ヘルシンキ, ヘルシンキ

AS-AGWEB-3B08