Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ソゴウ セブ (Hotel Sogo Cebu)

197 Sanciangko Street, コロン, セブ シティ, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - フロント ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - ロビー ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - フロント ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - ロビー ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - ホテルの外観 ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - 客室 ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - 客室
エリア: コロン 客室数: 66
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.3

レビュー
43件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
6.4
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
6.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.6
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (43)
並び替え:
Shusaku T. カップル Japan, 2013年4月14日
スタッフの対応

スタッフの対応はとても迅速でポットにお湯を入れてほしい、マッサージの予約に受け付けの電話を貸してほしいといってもすべて無料で対応してくれました。しかもチップを要求するそぶりをしません。設備はいまいちですがサービスは満足できます。
7
このレビューを報告
Olivia G. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年7月22日
Give it a miss

...
2.7
このレビューを報告
Kenneth D. カップル Canada, 2015年5月8日
Reputation Possibly Proven Wrong

Cost, Free Wifi, Location
6
My wife and I had a discussion about where to stay in Cebu City, and I narrowed it down to two places SoGo and another place a couple doors up. My wife was dead set agains SoGo because the poor reputation here in the Philippines, after all the rooms can be rented by the hour. She said if I wanted to stay we would. Needless to say, the rooms can be rented by the hour, but there did not seem to be anything strange going on, and really the rooms are clean, the aircon worked well, and the food for breakfast was not that bad. Some of the low points were that after a night bus from Bacolod, the morning we tried to check in, the hotel has no idea that we are coming and had booked from the Agoda website. They tell us we need to find a place to print off our booking as they have no computers there. I showed them the email confirmation but there was not other way around it, we needed to go and print it off. At least, and I have to say, this was a good thing, they gave us a room before the print. We ended up having to extend our stay by a day, and I asked if I could pay by credit card, yes sir no worries. The next morning, I came down to pay and the Customer service person did not know how to use the POS machine for a credit card with a chip and pin. My wife is a casher and she tried to explain it to here in Tagalog but she would not follow...cool as it was, if you are offering services such as on line bookings and credit card payments I think you should have the equipment and the training needed in order to make the business run smoothly. With that being said I would stay there again!
このレビューを報告
Geoff S. カップル Australia, 2014年8月5日
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4.7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
このレビューを報告
Gaudencio C. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月20日
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
このレビューを報告
Jumper M. カップル Canada, 2014年6月3日
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
このレビューを報告
Meryknol G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年5月10日
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
このレビューを報告
Haydn M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月11日
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6.3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
このレビューを報告
Rafael T. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年10月28日
average

nothing just need something to stay
4.3
このレビューを報告
Marek P. 1人旅 Czech Republic, 2013年10月13日
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7.7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - フロントホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - ロビーホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - フロントホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - ロビーホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - ホテルの外観ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - 客室ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ シティ - 客室

お客様レビュー - ホテル ソゴウ セブ, セブ シティ

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01