または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ソゴウ セブ (Hotel Sogo Cebu)

197 Sanciangko Street, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - フロント ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - ロビー ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - フロント ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - ロビー ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - ホテルの外観 ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - 客室 ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - 客室
エリア: セブ市 客室数: 66

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.4

レビュー39件

サービスに対する価格
6.7
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.9
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Shusaku T. カップル Japan, 2013年4月14日
スタッフの対応

スタッフの対応はとても迅速でポットにお湯を入れてほしい、マッサージの予約に受け付けの電話を貸してほしいといってもすべて無料で対応してくれました。しかもチップを要求するそぶりをしません。設備はいまいちですがサービスは満足できます。
7
Geoff S. カップル Australia, 2014年8月5日
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4.7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Gaudencio C. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月20日
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. カップル Canada, 2014年6月3日
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年5月10日
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月11日
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6.3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年10月28日
average

nothing just need something to stay
4.3
Marek P. 1人旅 Czech Republic, 2013年10月13日
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7.7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年5月20日
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. カップル France, 2013年5月13日
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - フロントホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - ロビーホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - フロントホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - ロビーホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - ホテルの外観ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - 客室ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ - 客室

お客様レビュー - ホテル ソゴウ セブ, セブ

AS-AGWEB-3B08