アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ソゴウ セブ (Hotel Sogo Cebu)

197 Sanciangko Street, セブ市境, セブ島, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - 客室 ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - ロビー ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - フロント ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - ロビー ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - フロント ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - 客室 ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - 客室 ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - 客室
ホテルエリア: セブ市境 客室数: 66

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー35件

価値
6.9
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.9
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Shusaku T. カップル Japan, 2013年4月14日
スタッフの対応

スタッフの対応はとても迅速でポットにお湯を入れてほしい、マッサージの予約に受け付けの電話を貸してほしいといってもすべて無料で対応してくれました。しかもチップを要求するそぶりをしません。設備はいまいちですがサービスは満足できます。
7
Haydn M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月11日
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6.3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年10月28日
average

nothing just need something to stay
4.3
Marek P. 1人旅 Czech Republic, 2013年10月13日
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7.7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年5月20日
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. カップル France, 2013年5月13日
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. 1人旅 Ireland, 2013年3月25日
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5.7
Darren S. 1人旅 Ireland, 2013年3月22日
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st

quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
6.7
Stephen H. カップル United States of America, 2013年2月24日
Great hotel, great location, and great staff.

The location. Close to Santo Nino Cathedral.
9.7
We had a great time at the Hotel Sogo Cebu. The staff was super friendly, the room was quiet and dark, and the location is about a 10 minute walk from all the best sightseeing attractions in Cebu city. Great hotel for a great price, I would definitely stay there again.
観光: Santo Nino Basílica. You can feel the history.
Benjamin K. カップル United States of America, 2013年2月15日
Great Staff

The best Hot water Shower, Clean Hotel, Excellent Breakfast, Good Aircon,Low price
10
I loved it thier I think it is the best value in Cebu was super great hotel perfect for couples and especailly honeyh mooners night life is close and good Mcdonalds and Kfc nearby I would definetely recommend it
ナイトライフ: Great Night life with in walking distance 3 restobars

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - 客室ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - ロビーホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - フロントホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - ロビーホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - フロントホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - 客室ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - 客室ホテル ソゴウ セブ セブ島 - 客室

お客様レビュー - ホテル ソゴウ セブ, セブ島

AS-AGWEB-3A05