または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル トゥンジュンガン (Hotel Tunjungan)

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア 60011 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - フロント ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストラン ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストラン ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストラン ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スパ ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 美容室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ゴルフ コース ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室
ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストラン
エリア: スラバヤセンター 客室数: 273

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー517件

サービスに対する価格
6.6
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (517)
並び替え:
Kazushige T. グループ Japan, 2014年5月4日
大型ショッピングセンターに隣接し、使い勝手が良い

スタッフの対応
8.3
Akihiko K. グループ Japan, 2011年7月31日
ロケーションのみ

なし
5.3
大型ショッピングセンター横にあるホテルで便利すが、同レベルのホテルと比べると料金も高い。また、ホテル部屋、設備は古く、料金程の価値はない。
Noriyuki N. ビジネス Japan, 2010年10月31日
少し古い。

ショッピングセンターに隣接していて便利
6.3
エレベーターは、部屋のカードを挿してからボタンを押すようになっているが、カードリーダーが読み込みエラーを出すことが結構ある。 部屋のエアコンも効きが悪い。設備は少し古い感じがする。
Ronni W. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年7月20日
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7.3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年6月29日
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月27日
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月22日
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. ビジネス Japan, 2014年6月22日
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年6月20日
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4.7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年6月2日
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

お客様レビュー - ホテル トゥンジュンガン, スラバヤ

AS-AGWEB-3A06