または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル トゥンジュンガン (Hotel Tunjungan)

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア 60011 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - フロント ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストラン ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストラン ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストラン ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スパ ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 美容室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ゴルフ コース ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室
ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室 ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルーム ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストラン
エリア: スラバヤセンター 客室数: 273

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー508件

価値
6.6
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (508)
並び替え:
Kazushige T. グループ Japan, 2014年5月4日
大型ショッピングセンターに隣接し、使い勝手が良い

スタッフの対応
8.3
Akihiko K. グループ Japan, 2011年7月31日
ロケーションのみ

なし
5.3
大型ショッピングセンター横にあるホテルで便利すが、同レベルのホテルと比べると料金も高い。また、ホテル部屋、設備は古く、料金程の価値はない。
Noriyuki N. ビジネス Japan, 2010年10月31日
少し古い。

ショッピングセンターに隣接していて便利
6.3
エレベーターは、部屋のカードを挿してからボタンを押すようになっているが、カードリーダーが読み込みエラーを出すことが結構ある。 部屋のエアコンも効きが悪い。設備は少し古い感じがする。
Olivia A. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月27日
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月22日
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. グループ Indonesia, 2014年6月20日
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4.7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年6月2日
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. グループ Indonesia, 2014年6月1日
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3.3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. 1人旅 China, 2014年5月21日
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7.7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年5月16日
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6.3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - フロントホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストランホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストランホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストランホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スパホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 美容室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ゴルフ コースホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ホテル内部ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スイート ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - コーヒーショップ/カフェホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - パブ/ラウンジホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストランホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ホットタブホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - フィットネス ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ゴルフ コースホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ホテル内部ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ボールルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストランホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストランホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ホテル内部ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - 客室ホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルームホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - レストランホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - フロントホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - スパホテル トゥンジュンガン スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム

お客様レビュー - ホテル トゥンジュンガン, スラバヤ

AS-AGWEB-3A04