または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ビセンテ (Hotel Vicente)

Florentino Torres Street, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8999 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ロビー ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ロビー ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ロビー ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ロビー ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストラン ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストラン ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストラン ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストラン ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストラン ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室
ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - バスルーム ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - バスルーム
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 27
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー58件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (58)
並び替え:
Fuminari N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年7月28日
清潔で良いホテルでした

清潔 雰囲気がよい 場所
8.7
ホテルは値段の割りに清潔できれいな印象でした。お湯もすぐ出て、タクシーもすぐつかまります。目的はサマール島でのんびりすることだったので船着場が近くよかったです。smモールも近くで便利でした。セイフティーボックスと冷蔵庫はありませんでした。ダバオではもう一つのホテルにも泊まったのですがそこよりか良かったです。5千円くらいの中級ホテルで探せばもっと良いとこはあるかもしれませんが、私的には満足でダバオに来たときはまた泊まりたいです。
Kazuhiro M. カップル Japan, 2013年7月19日
こじんまりした綺麗なホテル

部屋 設備 スタッフ
8
綺麗、清潔 こじんまりした綺麗なホテルです。徒歩圏内にはコンビニなどがないのでホテルに帰る前にはビールなどは買っておく事。
Junichi T. カップル Japan, 2012年10月7日
スタッフは笑顔でここちよい印象

場所は静かで都心にも近い
6.7
どの時間帯でもスタッフは笑顔で迎えてくれてとても好感触です。 通りを外れたところにあり静かだが、ジープニーやタクシーも直ぐに乗れ、 繁華街も近いので便利である。 空港までは30分程度。
Chase R. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月15日
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年6月27日
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6.7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. カップル Netherlands, 2014年6月13日
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9.3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年5月19日
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年5月15日
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年5月3日
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7.7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ビセンテ ダバオホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテルの外観ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテルの外観ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ロビーホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ロビーホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ロビーホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ロビーホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ミーティング ルームホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストランホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストランホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストランホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストランホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストランホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ホテル内部ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - バスルームホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - バスルームホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - 客室ホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ミーティング ルームホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - レストランホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジホテル ビセンテ ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3B07