Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.2

くちコミ53件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (53)
並び替え:
Sadao K. カップル Japan, 2013年3月3日
こじんまりとした女性的なホテル

ロケーション、静かさ
6
ヴィガンに行くのに一泊しました。何かの説明を見た際には、「このホテルの前からヴィガン行きのバスに乗れる」とあったのでこのホテルを選んだのですが、そういう事実はなく結局ラワグの街中のバスターミナルまで行ってバスに乗りました(ホテルには責任はありませんが。)。 部屋が禁煙だったのはスモーカーの私には困りましたがあとは特段不満もありませんでした。
このレビューを報告
Nancy L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年12月31日
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2.7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
このレビューを報告
Coniecar A. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年8月8日
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
このレビューを報告
Rodrigo R. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月30日
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6.7
このレビューを報告
Cesar M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年5月26日
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5.3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
このレビューを報告
Hiroshi O. ビジネス Japan, 2015年4月30日
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
このレビューを報告
Filomeno K. カップル United States of America, 2015年4月16日
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5.7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
このレビューを報告
Joseph M. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月15日
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
このレビューを報告
Rosie L. カップル Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
このレビューを報告
Vicente P. グループ Philippines, 2015年2月25日
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - バスルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ミーティング ルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - フロントイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ナイトクラブイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ナイトクラブイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ボールルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ボールルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ボールルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08