アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - バスルーム イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部
イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ミーティング ルーム イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - フロント イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストラン
ホテルエリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 26
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

7.6

レビュー37件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (37)
並び替え:
Sadao K. カップル Japan, 2013年3月3日
こじんまりとした女性的なホテル

ロケーション、静かさ
6
ヴィガンに行くのに一泊しました。何かの説明を見た際には、「このホテルの前からヴィガン行きのバスに乗れる」とあったのでこのホテルを選んだのですが、そういう事実はなく結局ラワグの街中のバスターミナルまで行ってバスに乗りました(ホテルには責任はありませんが。)。 部屋が禁煙だったのはスモーカーの私には困りましたがあとは特段不満もありませんでした。
Maylene C. グループ Philippines, 2014年3月7日
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年11月2日
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Lillian R. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月28日
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Zander C. カップル Philippines, 2013年4月28日
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7.7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Karen L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年4月26日
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9.7
Jesus T. グループ Philippines, 2013年4月25日
Awesome

clean, comfy
6.3
Florencio M. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月18日
Great location

Close to everything
6.3
Florencio M. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月17日
Clean place

Clean room
5.7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. グループ Philippines, 2013年4月2日
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9.7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - バスルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ミーティング ルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - フロントイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ナイトクラブイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ナイトクラブイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ボールルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ボールルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ボールルーム


AS-AGWEB-3B07