Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - バスルーム イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部
イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ミーティング ルーム イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - フロント イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストラン
エリア: シティ プロパー 客室数: 26
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

総合レビュー
51件

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.3
全クチコミ (51)
並び替え:
Sadao K. カップル Japan, 2013年3月3日
こじんまりとした女性的なホテル

ロケーション、静かさ
6
ヴィガンに行くのに一泊しました。何かの説明を見た際には、「このホテルの前からヴィガン行きのバスに乗れる」とあったのでこのホテルを選んだのですが、そういう事実はなく結局ラワグの街中のバスターミナルまで行ってバスに乗りました(ホテルには責任はありませんが。)。 部屋が禁煙だったのはスモーカーの私には困りましたがあとは特段不満もありませんでした。
このレビューを報告
Rodrigo R. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月30日
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6.7
このレビューを報告
Cesar M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年5月26日
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5.3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
このレビューを報告
Hiroshi O. ビジネス Japan, 2015年4月30日
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
このレビューを報告
Filomeno K. カップル United States of America, 2015年4月16日
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5.7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
このレビューを報告
Joseph M. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月15日
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
このレビューを報告
Rosie L. カップル Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
このレビューを報告
Vicente P. グループ Philippines, 2015年2月25日
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
このレビューを報告
Jeannie S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年12月29日
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6.7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
このレビューを報告
Maria T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - バスルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ミーティング ルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - フロントイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ナイトクラブイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ナイトクラブイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ボールルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ボールルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラオアグ - ボールルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07