または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - バスルーム イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部
イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ミーティング ルーム イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - フロント イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビー イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストラン イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストラン
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 26
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー41件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (41)
並び替え:
Sadao K. カップル Japan, 2013年3月3日
こじんまりとした女性的なホテル

ロケーション、静かさ
6
ヴィガンに行くのに一泊しました。何かの説明を見た際には、「このホテルの前からヴィガン行きのバスに乗れる」とあったのでこのホテルを選んだのですが、そういう事実はなく結局ラワグの街中のバスターミナルまで行ってバスに乗りました(ホテルには責任はありませんが。)。 部屋が禁煙だったのはスモーカーの私には困りましたがあとは特段不満もありませんでした。
Joel M. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年11月20日
not so nice

it is clean
6.3
Good
Jane F. カップル Philippines, 2014年6月1日
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6.3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Jose A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年5月9日
clean, cheap and comfortable

clean cheap and comfortable
7.3
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Russell T. カップル New Zealand, 2014年5月3日
Very friendly staff

Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
6.3
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Maylene C. グループ Philippines, 2014年3月7日
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年11月2日
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Lillian R. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月28日
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Zander C. カップル Philippines, 2013年4月28日
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7.7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Karen L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年4月26日
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - バスルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ミーティング ルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - フロントイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - レストランイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ナイトクラブイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ナイトクラブイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテル内部イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ロビーイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ビュッフェイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - 客室イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ホテルの外観イロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ボールルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ボールルームイロコス ローズウェル ホテル & レストラン ラワグ - ボールルーム


AS-AGWEB-3B07