アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

インスパイア ハウス ホテル (Inspire House Hotel)

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, ファー ハム, チェンマイ, タイ 50000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室
インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - フロント インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - ホテル内部 インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - ビジネス センター インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - ビュッフェ
ホテルエリア: ファー ハム 客室数: 80
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.1

レビュー97件

価値
6.1
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.4
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (97)
並び替え:
Keiji S. グループ Japan, 2014年2月5日
日本人向きではない

静か
4
まあ何回もタイに来た事がある人で、バンコク以外の田舎に宿泊した事のある人にしか向かないホテルです。ガイドも30年ガイドした経験でも初めてこのホテルに案内したそうです。安いのは良いですが、周囲にレストランらしい食事場所もありません。夜8時頃に到着したのでしかたなく7・11で冷凍チャーハンを食べました。もし宿泊するならタイ語を話せる人と同伴で行動するしか無いと思います。
Maxine B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年4月15日
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. カップル Thailand, 2014年1月21日
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年1月20日
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4.7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月28日
Just OK

Location was ok
4.7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. カップル United States of America, 2013年11月23日
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. カップル Canada, 2013年11月22日
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
John F. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年8月30日
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6.7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.
Hasse K. カップル Denmark, 2013年8月15日
Cheap and easy accomodation

Wi-Fi - Quiet - Cheap
6.3
Easy to arrive and leave, the rooms were nice and cleaned every day. The staff english is not good, but you can get by. Relatively easy to get a minibus to take you around. I will go there again if I need a hotel in Chiang Mai
Thidarat T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2013年4月15日
It's very bad hotel that i had been to stay.

I think not thing can call the best.
3
It's very bad experiance i got. The room too samll, look dirty and no hand help you carry for your luggest. I arrive there at 1.30am. With my 3 years old daugther. We nwwd to sleep but when we go to room, i feel very sad. The room too different from picture, look dirty and smell. I ask for change room but tjis type full because that time is long holiday. I can't agreeable so i change the type of room when i go ther i feel better but the air con not cool thto be. I wait more than 2 hours f it' still not cool. And they give me pay 300 baht/night foe upgrade a room. I booked for 2 night but only 1 night i stay there and in the morning i move hotel. So for me here it's very bad and tell mo know don't belived any from picture. The last the manager here also not like profession.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイインスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - フロントインスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - ホテル内部インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - ビジネス センターインスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - ビュッフェインスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - コーヒーショップ/カフェインスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - ロビーインスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 景色インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室インスパイア ハウス ホテル チェンマイ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A02