または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア, バリ島, インドネシア 80363 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム
イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア 客室数: 150
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー104件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (104)
並び替え:
Haruo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月15日
新しくて清潔、価格もリーズナブル、フレンドリーなスタッフ。

 リーズナブルな宿泊料金。新しくて清潔。若くにこやかなスタッフ。            
8.7
毎年恒例の長期滞在で、常宿のホテルが予約出来ず止む無く選んだホテルでしたが、長期滞在には打ってつけな料金が決め手となりました。立地もよく新しいホテルで、部屋は少し狭めでしたが毎日の清掃が行き届き清潔な寝具とメイキングで快適な眠りができました。スタッフも若くにこやかでした。ただ室内に設置されているクールボックスなる物(冷蔵庫ではない)の容量が小さく、冷たいも物の買い置きが出来ず難儀しました。小さなプールはありますが、いつものホテルのようにプライベートビーチがなくホテルライフを楽しみたい方には不向きでしょう。
James L. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月22日
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8.3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. カップル Russia, 2014年11月21日
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9.7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Hermalyne M. グループ Philippines, 2014年11月18日
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9.7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年11月10日
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Debby K. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年10月24日
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7.7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Bruce M. カップル Australia, 2014年10月18日
Good for a night or two

cleanliness, staff helpfulness and comfortable bed
7
My husband and I stayed over night at the Ion. The room was clean although small, unfortunately the fridge did not work in either the first or second room we were given, but the helpful staff provided ice to cool down our drinks. Breakfast was adequate. Possibly not a long time accommodation option but good enough for a night or two.
Axel D. カップル Sweden, 2014年10月15日
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. グループ Philippines, 2014年10月14日
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9
Tri R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年10月5日
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7.3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルームイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ


AS-AGWEB-3A05