Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, ヌサ ドゥア, バリ島, インドネシア 80363 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム
イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア 客室数: 150
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー
186件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (186)
並び替え:
Haruo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月15日
新しくて清潔、価格もリーズナブル、フレンドリーなスタッフ。

 リーズナブルな宿泊料金。新しくて清潔。若くにこやかなスタッフ。            
8.7
毎年恒例の長期滞在で、常宿のホテルが予約出来ず止む無く選んだホテルでしたが、長期滞在には打ってつけな料金が決め手となりました。立地もよく新しいホテルで、部屋は少し狭めでしたが毎日の清掃が行き届き清潔な寝具とメイキングで快適な眠りができました。スタッフも若くにこやかでした。ただ室内に設置されているクールボックスなる物(冷蔵庫ではない)の容量が小さく、冷たいも物の買い置きが出来ず難儀しました。小さなプールはありますが、いつものホテルのようにプライベートビーチがなくホテルライフを楽しみたい方には不向きでしょう。
このレビューを報告
Darryl J. カップル Australia, 2015年8月19日
Great staff make this a great hotel.

The effort of the staff and their friendliness is the hotel's highlight. This is especially the case at the rooftop bar. The pool is great with windows to the foyer.
8
Aán, Agust, Yuda and Tonny entertain you at the rooftop bar as you enjoy the views over Tanjung Benoa. Nyorman did a great job of servicing our room. The rooms are perhaps a little small with no balcony and the fridge is not a real fridge but a wine cupboard and does not chill much below room temperature. Again the staff came to our aid by providing an ice bucket. We had a very enjoyable 4 days at ION.
このレビューを報告
Wendy P. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年8月3日
Small Loo

It's in Nusa Dua
6
The toilet in the room we were in was extremely small. When you were sitting on the toilet and the door was closed, you knees were almost touching the door and your feet were.
このレビューを報告
Noor F. カップル Malaysia, 2015年7月23日
nearby to bali watersport

clean, comfort, oceanic design
9
このレビューを報告
Daniel T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年7月22日
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7.7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
このレビューを報告
Hui Y. グループ Malaysia, 2015年7月20日
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
このレビューを報告
Lauren W. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年7月19日
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
このレビューを報告
Holly B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月14日
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8.7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
このレビューを報告
Patrick B. カップル Australia, 2015年7月3日
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7.7
Good but not excellent
このレビューを報告
Charles S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年6月26日
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルームイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06