Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, ヌサ ドゥア, バリ島, インドネシア 80363

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ207件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (207)
並び替え:
Shoko M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年12月22日
コスパいいです。

スタッフの対応がいい
9
このレビューを報告
Haruo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月15日
新しくて清潔、価格もリーズナブル、フレンドリーなスタッフ。

 リーズナブルな宿泊料金。新しくて清潔。若くにこやかなスタッフ。            
8.7
毎年恒例の長期滞在で、常宿のホテルが予約出来ず止む無く選んだホテルでしたが、長期滞在には打ってつけな料金が決め手となりました。立地もよく新しいホテルで、部屋は少し狭めでしたが毎日の清掃が行き届き清潔な寝具とメイキングで快適な眠りができました。スタッフも若くにこやかでした。ただ室内に設置されているクールボックスなる物(冷蔵庫ではない)の容量が小さく、冷たいも物の買い置きが出来ず難儀しました。小さなプールはありますが、いつものホテルのようにプライベートビーチがなくホテルライフを楽しみたい方には不向きでしょう。
このレビューを報告
Ahmad T. グループ Indonesia, 2016年1月7日
The best staff i've had on this holiday.

The Staff, The Room, The Pool
7.7
このレビューを報告
Nata S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年12月28日
bagus dan terjangkau

room, staff, pool
6.7
Good
このレビューを報告
Elari R. カップル Estonia, 2015年10月14日
Had an amazing time!

bartender at the rooftop bar who was very friendly and keeped us companied, pool and room
9
このレビューを報告
Rohana A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年10月8日
Great 3 star hotel

Clean room, nice pool, lovely staff
10
このレビューを報告
Kristyn W. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年10月3日
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
このレビューを報告
Domas P. カップル Lithuania, 2015年9月29日
Value for price

Free shuttle to beaches, friendly staff, breakfast
9.7
We prolonged our travelling around bali and got to this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful. Location itself is a bit tricky (we had a problem finding it, GPS coordinates in agoda app could be more accurate), also there's no direct path to the beach (you need to go around 5* hotel), also that beach is mainly watersports, has a lot of seaweed and is not really good for swimming. But free shuttle service compensates it all. Rooms itself is cleaned daily, TV has programs in various languages (I saw at least bahasa, english, russia, german), beds big and comfortable. Pool itself seems to be treated with hydrogen peroxide instead of chlorine, so there no stink and it's more friendly to sensitive skin. Prices in bar and restaurant are similar to the restaurants around the hotel, but I'd say portions are bigger. Food itself is tasty. Breakfast buffet has selection of local foods and you can ask for eggs or pancakes. Staff is really friendly (rooftop bar staff even chatty), even though few people could improve their English. Generally stay was really nice, if going back to nusa dua - probably will book same hotel.
このレビューを報告
Ashley H. カップル Canada, 2015年9月20日
hotel "driver" rips you off - staff does nothing

Rooftop bar
4.3
A/C was very weak and barely kept the room cool enough to sleep. Outside was cooler than our room at night. The bathroom had an open set up so if you are not a couple and sharing a room you will no have privacy. The pool was very dirty and needed to be cleaned. Rooftop bar was nice and the bartender was the best part of the hotel, very friendly and happy to help. But all you get is a view of rooftops. When we left we specifically asked front desk to call a "bluebird" taxi, they didn't and instead had some random driver. They apologized and said there was nothing they could do. We made the mistake of using there driver. He ripped us off and left us on a street corner! He was supposed to take us to our hotel in Legain. He stopped as soon as we reached Legain in the middle of an intersection and told us we were "here". We had clearly agreed on a set amount and he knew the hotel. He then continued on until we were about 5 blocks away from our hotel. He wouldn't go any further and told us we had to get out. We ended up in an argument on the street and he was very aggressive. To the point other people asked if everything was all right. We ended up walking with our packs for around 15 mins and found our hotel he was supposed to drop us off at. I'd like to say we are experienced travelers and have never come across someone like this before. This hotel needs to not have people like this driving there guests. I would not suggest staying at this hotel. The staff all new prior and apologized to us for having to use there driver before we even left and said they couldn't do anything about it! Looking back we should have just walked out to the street to find a taxi ourselves.
このレビューを報告
Harisinh S. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年9月20日
i think beeding should be replaced for comfort and

no fresh air in room
6.7
room has no exhauster or fresh air fans and furniture is out of date
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01