Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, ヌサ ドゥア, バリ島, インドネシア 80363 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム
イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア 客室数: 150
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

総合レビュー
174件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
6.9
全クチコミ (174)
並び替え:
Haruo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月15日
新しくて清潔、価格もリーズナブル、フレンドリーなスタッフ。

 リーズナブルな宿泊料金。新しくて清潔。若くにこやかなスタッフ。            
8.7
毎年恒例の長期滞在で、常宿のホテルが予約出来ず止む無く選んだホテルでしたが、長期滞在には打ってつけな料金が決め手となりました。立地もよく新しいホテルで、部屋は少し狭めでしたが毎日の清掃が行き届き清潔な寝具とメイキングで快適な眠りができました。スタッフも若くにこやかでした。ただ室内に設置されているクールボックスなる物(冷蔵庫ではない)の容量が小さく、冷たいも物の買い置きが出来ず難儀しました。小さなプールはありますが、いつものホテルのようにプライベートビーチがなくホテルライフを楽しみたい方には不向きでしょう。
このレビューを報告
Daniel T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年7月22日
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7.7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
このレビューを報告
Hui Y. グループ Malaysia, 2015年7月20日
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
このレビューを報告
Lauren W. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年7月19日
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
このレビューを報告
Holly B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月14日
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8.7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
このレビューを報告
Patrick B. カップル Australia, 2015年7月3日
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7.7
Good but not excellent
このレビューを報告
Charles S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年6月26日
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
このレビューを報告
Jessica C. カップル Australia, 2015年6月26日
Best hotel I'vestayed in - friendly & clean

Staff, cleanliness, swim up bar infinity pool
10
This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. We stayed in a resort over the road and went back to the Ion because we liked it better! The manager went completely out of his way to help & accommodate us; so much so that he drove us several places and hung out with us too sometimes. It cost 7 of us $10 AUD (collectively) to go anywhere we wanted in the south of Bali. That's way cheaper then a blue bird. We were a large group and everyone rated the Ion very highly. All the staff were so friendly and hospitable and would even hang out and chat after their shifts. One staff member rode to get us a birthday cake at extremely short notice. They were the best staff I've ever experienced at a hotel and I travel often. The hotel is extremely clean and your room is cleaned properly every day, without request. If you leave your sunglasses in the room the cleaners make animals out of your towels;)The hotel is aesthetically pleasing and looks fresh, as everything is painted white or in bright colours. The location is near nice beaches (all you have to do is walk 5 minutes through any resort over the road) and there is a free shuttle to Nusa Dua where you can surf. As it is away from the hustle of the more touristy Bali, everyone is very laid back, ie. You don't get hassled. There's a swim up bar in an infinity pool and the Bintang's are fairly cold by Bali standards, and a roof top bar from which you can see the ocean on both sides of the peninsula; we had quite a few parties up there and no one complained about the noise. We paid little more than $30 a night, which included a delicious buffet breakfast with egg bar, for the two of us. I liked this hotel so much I am going to return to Benoa just to stay there and see the staff again. Thanks Ion. Thanks Agus. Tip: Best massages from Home Spa, turn left out of the hotel and walk 1 - 2 minutes.
このレビューを報告
Ellie R. グループ Australia, 2015年6月25日
Lovely people

1. Staff 2. Value 3. Location
9.7
このレビューを報告
Jamie C. カップル Australia, 2015年6月22日
1st trip to Bali

Staff were amazing, especially the manger! So helpful and friendly. The free shuttle transport is extremely helpful considering the cheap proce of accommodation. The price of a room is great value
10
Great staff, great value for money and good location. Made our days so easy to have a comfortable base to visit all over southern Bali
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルームイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08