サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア, バリ島, インドネシア 80363 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム
イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア 客室数: 150
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー75件

サービスに対する価格
9.1
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (75)
並び替え:
Haruo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月15日
新しくて清潔、価格もリーズナブル、フレンドリーなスタッフ。

 リーズナブルな宿泊料金。新しくて清潔。若くにこやかなスタッフ。            
8.7
毎年恒例の長期滞在で、常宿のホテルが予約出来ず止む無く選んだホテルでしたが、長期滞在には打ってつけな料金が決め手となりました。立地もよく新しいホテルで、部屋は少し狭めでしたが毎日の清掃が行き届き清潔な寝具とメイキングで快適な眠りができました。スタッフも若くにこやかでした。ただ室内に設置されているクールボックスなる物(冷蔵庫ではない)の容量が小さく、冷たいも物の買い置きが出来ず難儀しました。小さなプールはありますが、いつものホテルのようにプライベートビーチがなくホテルライフを楽しみたい方には不向きでしょう。
Melissa S. グループ Indonesia, 2014年9月15日
Nice and artistics hotel

Comfie bed, pool, location
8
The hotel is located on the area of five stars resort and hotel such as Conrad, Aston, and Grand Mirage. However this hotel need to enlarge its signage across the street as you need to enter a small alley to find the hotel, thus very hard to find without a good Signage and lighting. Eveything about this hotel is nice, the receptionist is very helpful, and the check in process is also very quick, the room also comfortable and very artistics, except everytime we use showers the water drains everywhere...but everything elses really satisfying and definitely will come back
Dani N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年9月12日
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jacqui T. カップル Australia, 2014年9月9日
Value for money

Price, price, price
7.3
If you don't have your own transport there is nothing to do.in Nusa Dua. The hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was very ordinary. On our first morning at breakfast the ground floor restaurant was not full.but we were asked to eat on the 6th floor. It was exposed, very hot and loud music was being played. We decided to return downstairs to eat. Afterwards when were in our room a staff member called to ask us again to have our breakfast on the rooftop. I found it strange.....downstairs looked full of domestic tourists while it seemed international guests were being directed to the roof?
Alison W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月27日
Best beds in Bali, clean and new hotel.

Friendly staff, big screen TV, Comfortable, Close to BIMC Hospital
9
Unfortunately a surfing injury meant I had to attend BIMC Hospital in Nusa Dua daily and this accommodation was perfectly located for that. The beds were really comfortable and the room nice and quiet. Staff were really helpful as I was on crutches so couldn't get my breakfast myself. I was really impressed with the presentation of the hotel.
Alison W. カップル Australia, 2014年8月25日
Well presented, clean and modern hotel.

Great Pool, breakfast, friendly staff.
8.7
Nice stay, staff always wiling to help, clean and comfortable room.
Dean H. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年8月21日
amazing value for money

room, pool, staff
10
Booked for 2 nights ended up staying for 2 weeks! This place is awesome for the price, staff super friendly, breakfast is good, pool is great although a bit cold, fantastic location. My only criticism would be that there are only 3 sunbeds however not many people use the pool so not too much of an issue. If you are on a budget and are wanting to stay in nusa dua this is definitely the hotel to go for you wont be disappointed!!!
Jennifer J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年7月31日
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年7月30日
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Michael S. カップル United States of America, 2014年7月29日
Great stay

Style, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here. The style of the hotel is pretty neat and the room was pretty cool. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Only real downsides is that the internet is spotty, we couldn't keep a stable connection to the wifi and it got frustrating at times and the TV volume has a cap as to how high it can go, which made it sometimes hard to hear. Overall it's a great hotel and a good stay.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルームイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ


AS-AGWEB-3A06