または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア, バリ島, インドネシア 80363 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビー イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム
イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストラン イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プール イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア 客室数: 150
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー128件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (128)
並び替え:
Haruo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月15日
新しくて清潔、価格もリーズナブル、フレンドリーなスタッフ。

 リーズナブルな宿泊料金。新しくて清潔。若くにこやかなスタッフ。            
8.7
毎年恒例の長期滞在で、常宿のホテルが予約出来ず止む無く選んだホテルでしたが、長期滞在には打ってつけな料金が決め手となりました。立地もよく新しいホテルで、部屋は少し狭めでしたが毎日の清掃が行き届き清潔な寝具とメイキングで快適な眠りができました。スタッフも若くにこやかでした。ただ室内に設置されているクールボックスなる物(冷蔵庫ではない)の容量が小さく、冷たいも物の買い置きが出来ず難儀しました。小さなプールはありますが、いつものホテルのようにプライベートビーチがなくホテルライフを楽しみたい方には不向きでしょう。
Mehmet C. カップル Turkey, 2015年1月2日
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9.7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Rafizah A. グループ Malaysia, 2014年12月30日
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7.7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. カップル Indonesia, 2014年12月27日
nice and cozy place
8.3
当ホテルはスコア付けのみでコメントはありません。
Melissa C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Africa, 2014年12月27日
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年12月25日
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7.3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年12月22日
good

pool
6
Good
Bilhan T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年12月21日
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6.7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. カップル Singapore, 2014年12月8日
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. カップル Australia, 2014年12月5日
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ロビーイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 景色イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 設備イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - バスルームイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - レストランイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - プールイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部イオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェイオン バリ ベノア ホテル バリ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ


AS-AGWEB-3A06