または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イザベル スイーツ (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - フロント イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - レストラン イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - レストラン イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室
イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 26

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

レビュー88件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (88)
並び替え:
Tetsuya W. カップル Japan, 2013年8月18日
最低限を満たした宿です。

Wifi有り、ベッドが清潔、スタッフが親切
5
アゴダから予約と空港送迎をお願いしていましたが、空港に誰も来ていなくて慌てました。ホテルに確認すると、予約が取れていなかったようです。水シャワーしか出ませんが、野宿するよりは良いと思えるホテルです。
Hiroshi M. グループ Japan, 2013年7月2日
VIGANへの経由地として・・・

空港からの無料シャトルバスあり、街の中心近く、朝食付
7
空港には午後10時すぎに到着、空港の案内所がとても親切で助かりました。地図を貰い、LAOAGとVIGANの宿の場所と、バスステーションの位置を教えてもらいました。LAOAGの宿へは無料シャトルバスで送り届けてくれます。翌朝は、朝食をとり、市内を観光してから、バスでVIGANへ移動しました。
Hatsue Y. グループ Japan, 2012年2月25日
スタッフの笑顔はない、ロケーションはよい。

ない。
4.7
シャワーは余り出が良くなく、排水が悪く、其処らが濡れます。 朝ごはんは一律で美味しくない。シーツが前の人が使ったままでないかと疑われるぐらい古く、部屋は狭いです。夜中にはズート喧しく寝られない、もう2度とイザベルスイーツには泊まりたくないです、アゴダ推薦だから間違いないと思ったのに、全然当て外れでした。
Judy L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年11月2日
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. グループ Canada, 2014年10月25日
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年10月20日
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. カップル Philippines, 2014年10月19日
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. カップル United States of America, 2014年8月29日
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5.7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. カップル Indonesia, 2014年8月19日
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5.7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Johanna L. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年8月11日
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イザベル スイーツ ラワグイザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテルの外観イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - フロントイザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - レストランイザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - レストランイザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C06