Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イザベル スイーツ (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - フロント イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - レストラン イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - レストラン イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室
イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室
エリア: シティ プロパー 客室数: 26

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー90件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.6
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (90)
並び替え:
Tadashi I. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年1月27日
もう泊まりたくないホテル

場所だけです
4.7
価格が安いので泊まったががっかり、旅行にいって気持ちが暗くなるホテル。立地以外はオススメできる点はありません。道路をはさんで新館があるみたいだけど。価格重視のバックパッカーには良いかも
Tetsuya W. カップル Japan, 2013年8月18日
最低限を満たした宿です。

Wifi有り、ベッドが清潔、スタッフが親切
5
アゴダから予約と空港送迎をお願いしていましたが、空港に誰も来ていなくて慌てました。ホテルに確認すると、予約が取れていなかったようです。水シャワーしか出ませんが、野宿するよりは良いと思えるホテルです。
Hiroshi M. グループ Japan, 2013年7月2日
VIGANへの経由地として・・・

空港からの無料シャトルバスあり、街の中心近く、朝食付
7
空港には午後10時すぎに到着、空港の案内所がとても親切で助かりました。地図を貰い、LAOAGとVIGANの宿の場所と、バスステーションの位置を教えてもらいました。LAOAGの宿へは無料シャトルバスで送り届けてくれます。翌朝は、朝食をとり、市内を観光してから、バスでVIGANへ移動しました。
Hatsue Y. グループ Japan, 2012年2月25日
スタッフの笑顔はない、ロケーションはよい。

ない。
4.7
シャワーは余り出が良くなく、排水が悪く、其処らが濡れます。 朝ごはんは一律で美味しくない。シーツが前の人が使ったままでないかと疑われるぐらい古く、部屋は狭いです。夜中にはズート喧しく寝られない、もう2度とイザベルスイーツには泊まりたくないです、アゴダ推薦だから間違いないと思ったのに、全然当て外れでした。
Dindin C. グループ Philippines, 2015年3月14日
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4.3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Judy L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年11月2日
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. グループ Canada, 2014年10月25日
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年10月20日
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. カップル Philippines, 2014年10月19日
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. カップル United States of America, 2014年8月29日
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5.7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イザベル スイーツ ラオアグイザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテルの外観イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - フロントイザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - レストランイザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - レストランイザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラオアグ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B03