または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

イザベル スイーツ (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテルの外観 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - フロント イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - レストラン イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室 イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - レストラン イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室
イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 26

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

レビュー81件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (81)
並び替え:
Tetsuya W. カップル Japan, 2013年8月18日
最低限を満たした宿です。

Wifi有り、ベッドが清潔、スタッフが親切
5
アゴダから予約と空港送迎をお願いしていましたが、空港に誰も来ていなくて慌てました。ホテルに確認すると、予約が取れていなかったようです。水シャワーしか出ませんが、野宿するよりは良いと思えるホテルです。
Hiroshi M. グループ Japan, 2013年7月2日
VIGANへの経由地として・・・

空港からの無料シャトルバスあり、街の中心近く、朝食付
7
空港には午後10時すぎに到着、空港の案内所がとても親切で助かりました。地図を貰い、LAOAGとVIGANの宿の場所と、バスステーションの位置を教えてもらいました。LAOAGの宿へは無料シャトルバスで送り届けてくれます。翌朝は、朝食をとり、市内を観光してから、バスでVIGANへ移動しました。
Hatsue Y. グループ Japan, 2012年2月25日
スタッフの笑顔はない、ロケーションはよい。

ない。
4.7
シャワーは余り出が良くなく、排水が悪く、其処らが濡れます。 朝ごはんは一律で美味しくない。シーツが前の人が使ったままでないかと疑われるぐらい古く、部屋は狭いです。夜中にはズート喧しく寝られない、もう2度とイザベルスイーツには泊まりたくないです、アゴダ推薦だから間違いないと思ったのに、全然当て外れでした。
Clark B. カップル United States of America, 2014年8月29日
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5.7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. カップル Indonesia, 2014年8月19日
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5.7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Delia T. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月19日
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6.7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月19日
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. グループ United States of America, 2014年7月17日
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. カップル Philippines, 2014年6月26日
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8.3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年6月26日
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

イザベル スイーツ ラワグイザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテルの外観イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - フロントイザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - レストランイザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - ホテル内部イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - レストランイザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室イザベル スイーツ ラワグ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C02