Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アイランダ ブティック ホテル (Islanda Boutique Hotel)

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

くちコミ542件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (542)
並び替え:
Miura H. カップル Japan, 2013年2月4日
悪くはないけど・・・・。

値段なりです。スタッフはかなりフレンドリーで遠慮要りません。
6.3
清潔ですが最低限の設備しかありません。中国人が多く宿泊していました。 ビーチまで遠いのでレンタバイクをお勧めします。 プーケットは物価が高いのでホテルはケチらないほうが良かったと反省してます。個人的な意見です。 寝るには十分です。
観光: タクシーにとにかく困ります。近距離NGです。かなり料金は高いです。
このレビューを報告
Norihiro Y. グループ Japan, 2012年1月4日
スタッフのサービスがよいホテル

スタッフがフレンドリーでいろいろと親切にしてくれた
7.7
パトンビーチの繁華街からは少し離れているので、歩いていくには少し時間がかかる場所にあったが、静かな場所にある。ホテルの中は豪華ではないがきれいに保たれていた。スタッフが親切で、重たい荷物を上まで運んでくれて、チップを渡そうとしても受け取らなく、マイペンライと。繁華街に行くときも個人の車で送ってくれたり、帰りに空港までのタクシーを頼んだときも、運転手に値切りの交渉もしてくれた。部屋は一人での滞在には問題なく、ベランダもあり、洗濯物なども干せる十分なスペースがあった。
このレビューを報告
Tsuyoshi Y. グループ Japan, 2011年12月1日
ロケーションは良いが、夜は非常にうるさい。

チャウエンビーチロードのど真ん中で非常に便利である。
8
ロケーションは非常に良く、部屋も清潔でスタッフもフレンドリーで対応が良く、料金もリーズナブル。ただ、ホテルの隣がレディーボーイの劇場でそこの音楽と近くのクラブの音楽で深夜まで非常にうるさいので、遅くまで夜遊びする人であれば、良いホテルであると思う。
このレビューを報告
Kentaro T. カップル Japan, 2016年1月3日
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
このレビューを報告
Wayne L. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年10月28日
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
このレビューを報告
Thanongdetch R. カップル Thailand, 2015年10月21日
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
このレビューを報告
John C. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年2月15日
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7.3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
このレビューを報告
Seng K. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年4月28日
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7.3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
このレビューを報告
Kwok W. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年4月22日
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
このレビューを報告
Fenny F. カップル Indonesia, 2014年2月27日
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7.7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケットアイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 娯楽施設アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントアイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントアイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティアイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティアイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティアイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームアイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室アイランダ ブティック ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラス


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07