または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ジャワ ホテル (Java Hotel)

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - プール ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - 娯楽施設 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - スイート ルーム ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ガーデン ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ボールルーム ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - レストラン ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - レストラン ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - 娯楽施設 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ミーティング ルーム ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - プール ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - フィットネス ルーム
ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ロビー ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関) ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関) ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関) ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - フロント ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 58
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー50件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (50)
並び替え:
Tadashi I. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月14日
市の中にあるリゾートタイプのホテル

ヤシの木に囲まれた開放的な雰囲気・フレンドリー対応・レストランが隣に併用されている
8
市内にあるリゾートタイプのホテルで解放感があり、レストラン、コンビニも敷地内にあり便利で、費用対効果があるホテル。リゾートタイプのためか、カップルの滞在が多いように感じました。併設されているレストランのサービスの対応が良い。全体的にはフレンドリーであるが、ホテル従業員数名はフレンドリーでない人もあり。特に問題はないが、ドライヤーがなかったので今後は置いてほしい。オプショナルツアーを利用させていただき効率良く観光できました。また滞在したいホテルです。
Hiroshi M. カップル Japan, 2013年8月16日
雰囲気の良いホテル

プール。バスタブ。清潔感あり。
8
大変雰囲気の良いホテル。エレベーターが無いので荷物はベルボーイが階段で運んでくれる。バスタブは付いてる部屋でしたがもう少し広いとベスト。ワイファイは弱くてレストラン以外では繋がらないのが残念でした。
Seiichi W. カップル Japan, 2012年11月8日
イロコスノルテの旅行に最適

静かでゆったりできるホテルです
9
空港にはホテルのドライバーが迎えに。フロントも客室係も応対は丁寧で、親切です。朝食には特産のソーセージがおすすめ。ヴィガンの旅行にはホテルのツアーを利用したが、ドライバーが観光ポイントをしっかり把握して案内してくれ、魅力を満喫。とても親切で、好感が持てました。
Ferdinand Y. グループ Philippines, 2014年10月26日
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. グループ Philippines, 2014年10月26日
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年10月25日
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4.3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年8月30日
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7.7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. カップル Philippines, 2014年8月19日
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年8月14日
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9.7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ジャワ ホテル ラワグジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - プールジャワ ホテル ラワグ - 娯楽施設ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - スイート ルームジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ガーデンジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ボールルームジャワ ホテル ラワグ - レストランジャワ ホテル ラワグ - レストランジャワ ホテル ラワグ - 娯楽施設ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ミーティング ルームジャワ ホテル ラワグ - プールジャワ ホテル ラワグ - 客室ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - フィットネス ルームジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ロビージャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関)ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関)ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関)ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部ジャワ ホテル ラワグ - フロントジャワ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B05