アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ジュラ プレイス (Jula Place)

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, チャロン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - バスルーム ジュラ プレイス プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビー ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビー ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビー
ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビー ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビー ジュラ プレイス プーケット - プール ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ガーデン ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ホテルの外観 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 景色 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 景色 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 景色 ジュラ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルーム ジュラ プレイス プーケット - バスルーム ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビー
ホテルエリア: チャロン 客室数: 28
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー115件

価値
9.1
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (115)
並び替え:
Takashi S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月30日
予想以上に良かった

チャロンポートへのアクセスの良さ ショッピングセンター至近 ルームレートが安い
8.7
ラチャ島へのボートに残る前日のに家族4人で一泊。コストパフォーマンス抜群で。上の娘は次回は観光拠点として長期滞在すると言ってます。
Makiko U. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月24日
スタッフがフレンドリー

スタッフが親切また、とてもフレンドリー、部屋が清潔、
8.3
今回マッサージのスクールに通うのに、このホテルを利用したのですが、スタッフの対応はとても良く感じが良かったです。また部屋は小さめではありますが、掃除はきちんとされておりました。ただ一つ残念な点は、シャワーの温度が低めなのが残念でした。
Chiaki T. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年4月13日
広くて清潔で、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。

スタッフの方たちがいつも笑顔で丁寧に対応してくれました。
8.7
Yee K. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年1月30日
it is so far way from the center of the island!

cleaniness
4.3
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Kenneth S. カップル Sweden, 2014年1月23日
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen

Fräscht,nära färjorna
8
Ian B. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年1月16日
Clean hotel

Location,friendly staff, clean
7.7
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Poh F. カップル Malaysia, 2014年1月11日
Good

Reception good
8
Irene F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年1月2日
nice small hotel, clean and good facility

clean, swimming pool, local restaurants
7.3
It is a nice small hotel, very clean and good room size. The swimming pool is good too but not children friendly. It is worthy for its price. However, it is not centrally located. The taxi is very expensive in Phuket too so it is very hard for you to get anywhere. The worst thing is that our flight leaves Phuket at 4am. We booked a taxi from the hotel and they suggested that we leave hotel at 12:00. They told us that it is going to take almost 2 hours to get to airport and it actually only took 45 minutes. The airport do not even start check in until 2 hours before departure so we end up waiting in the airport for 1.5 hours waiting for checking in. it was very tiring for us and our 3 year old child. I understand that they prefer to send us to airport at 12:00 than 1AM but i also hope they understand that it is so uncomfortable for us to wait in the airport with a sleepy 3 year old too.
Brent W. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月1日
Okay location, good hotel, fantastic staff

staff price staff
9
Overall I would say my (any my girlfriend's stay) was very enjoyable. The staff was incredibly helpful. The room was nice. The pool was nice as well. Hmmm...maybe it would be better if I made a 'pros' and 'cons' list. staff - They answered all of our questions with a smile. The owner/manager rented us one of the hotel cars when we couldn't find a rental car anywhere else. Plus he charged us about 300 baht a day less than the other companies were asking. One of the workers called his mom and was going to have her buy us some curry paste and bring it back to the hotel because we forgot to buy some when we were at the market. The owner dropped us off in the center of old Phuket town on his way to the supermarket and didn't charge us anything. Pros room - The bed was comfy, the internet was fast (although intermittent), the TV was nice, the AC worked well, and there was a small kitchenette with microwave, sink, and dishes. pool - It wasn't all that big, but it was clean and well taken care of. Cons room - The "hot" water was never hot. It was warm. There was a little leak under the sink which was a bit annoying. location - You will need a car or a scooter to get to the beach. For the two of thus that was not an issue, but for some it may be.
Thomas H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年12月28日
Staff was excellent, the hotel was also nice.

Excellent staff, nice swimming pool and good price.
8.7
The stay was nice. The staff was excellent and responded to all our requests. There was a nice little cafe downstairs and a nice pool that the kids loved in the back of the hotel. The mattress was a bit too firm however.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ジュラ プレイス プーケット - ホテルの外観ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 客室ジュラ プレイス プーケット - バスルームジュラ プレイス プーケット - バルコニー/テラスジュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビージュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビージュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビージュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビージュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビージュラ プレイス プーケット - プールジュラ プレイス プーケット - ガーデンジュラ プレイス プーケット - ホテルの外観ジュラ プレイス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 景色ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 景色ジュラ プレイス プーケット - 景色ジュラ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルームジュラ プレイス プーケット - バスルームジュラ プレイス プーケット - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3B06