Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ジャングル サファリ ロッジ (Jungle Safari Lodge)

Main Street, Chitwan National Park, Sauraha, サウラハ, チトワン, ネパール (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Jungle Safari (Jungle Safari)
ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - レストラン ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテル内部 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バルコニー/テラス ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルーム ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バルコニー/テラス ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バルコニー/テラス
ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルーム ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルーム ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルーム ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルーム ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 観光地周辺 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備 ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備
エリア: サウラハ 客室数: 34

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

総合レビュー
9件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (9)
並び替え:
Walter M. カップル Germany, 2013年10月10日
clean rooms and good location

clean rooms with good bathrooms, nice garden, good location
8
overall it was ok. We were disappointed, that we got charged 15 USD for changing one days booking date.
Arun K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年6月3日
Good as per place

Local tie ups, Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.3
Alan S. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年4月5日
REGRETABLE EXPERIENCE

Location, Leaving
5
Our stay at the hotel is one we would prefer to forget - it was a real shame as it could have been really good as the hotel was well positioned. The room we were allocated was in a block that construction had only just been completed - building rubble still on stairway – the effect of this was not readily noticeable until at night as it was totally dark as there no lights installed/connected. The room was not finished as furniture and furnishings were missing. Granted the hotel offered to change the room – however it would have meant waiting part of the morning waiting. Buffet breakfast was only available between 0700 and 0800hrs. Our stay was going to be a short one - we had emailed the hotel for trip/tour ahead of arrival- on arrival the costs being asked for were extortionate. Due to this we missed the chance to experience a safari within the park – we could only get booked for one outside the park. The attitude of the staff was one of false sincerity and blatant greed – they had no real concern or interest in the well being of guests - one hotel we will not be staying at again!
Liu A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2013年2月18日
Service class charming hotel

Location
8
next to Chitwan Safari, the hotel has a garden, ticket next day elephant riding and riding a jeep animals can be scheduled. Just when we go to the case of heavy rain, Cream became a drowned rat, In good weather should be pretty good.
観光: You can book tickets for the next day riding elephants, Breakfast own point but rich.
Kevin T. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年11月24日
Nice location and great staff

Location was nice
7
The restaurant was great! The beds were pretty average but a place to sleep. The gardens were lovely and relaxing. Outside of the restaurant area were a couple of huts to eat in which were quite cozy.
ホテル: All ok
Manohar S. カップル India, 2012年9月26日
Nice Hotel, Peaceful

Jungle look, Good Service, and all facilities in place
9.3
What we booked for we got it... except for the classic Indian Food, but atleast they have the restaurant. Chitwan as such does not provide the facility to take Jeep inside the jungle anytime, but elephant can go, but then elephant does not go for a long in whole jungle. Hotel is excellent in terms of service, only thing to improve is to increase the list of indian dishes in the Restaurant Menu.
観光: Look for Jeep to Chitwan, else settle for good.
Mary C. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年3月9日
Fantastic

Great location
10
Very nice place to stay. Rooms were spotless, staff were very friendly and helpful.
観光: Jeep safari was very good it was a long day but worth it. We saw lots of aninmals.
Shiu K. 1人旅 Australia, 2011年11月4日
Spacious, Clean & Close to Actions

Mosquito free and close to the River and travel agents
9
The twin beds are queen size and the room was big enough to have a sofa and coffee table with chairs. There is outside verandha one can relax with a drink. Apart air-conditioning, electric fan is available in the room. There is no facility for making tea/ coffee but the dining room staff can supply hot water. Apparently due to low patronage, serving of breakfast or dining is inconsistent. Promised buffet breakfast included in the booking turned out to be a set "English" breakfast. No additional charge added to the original booking. The staff were courteous and helpful.
ホテル: bring your thermoflask and tea/ coffee /powdered milk if you like hot drinks in your room. The hotel has transport to the airport and runs group tours but compare this with travel agents nearby. Make sure a price is agreed before committing yourself.
Liu A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2013年2月18日
服务一流的迷人

位置优越
8
就在奇旺野生动物园的旁边,酒店有个花园,可以预定第二天骑大象和骑吉普车看动物的票。只是我们去的时候遇上大雨,被淋成了落汤鸡,天气好的时候应该还不错。
観光: 在奇旺小镇上,很好找,可预订骑大象。
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワンジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - レストランジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテル内部ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バルコニー/テラスジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルームジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バルコニー/テラスジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バルコニー/テラスジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルームジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルームジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルームジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - バスルームジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 客室ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 観光地周辺ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - レストランジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 設備ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ロビージャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - スポーツ/アクティビティジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - 周囲ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - ホテルの外観ジャングル サファリ ロッジ チトワン - フロント


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B03