または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カリムビーチプレイス (Kalim Beach Place)

322/3 Prabaramee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ロビー カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ロビー カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストラン カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストラン カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストラン カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ホテル内部 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ホテル内部 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム
カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バルコニー/テラス カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ビジネス センター カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - フロント カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室
エリア: パトン 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー171件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
6.3
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (171)
並び替え:
Kazuhide Y. カップル Japan, 2012年10月28日
ポトン中心部から少々離れていることが不便かな

部屋は綺麗であり、近くから見る景観も良い
6.3
ホテルの近所に徒歩で行けるシーフード店(食堂?)で晩飯を食べたが、安価で旨かった。ただ、その店にもホテルにもアルコール類は置いていないので注意が必要。 また、ホテル周辺の景観は良いが、ショッピングできるところがないので、ホテルはのんびり過ごし、ビーチやショッピングを楽しむ場合はタクシーで中心部へ向かう(約15分)のが良いでしょう。
Naoki S. グループ Japan, 2012年8月17日
静かで快適なホテルでした。

静かな場所にあり、部屋も綺麗です。
9
パトンビーチからは徒歩20分ほどかかるので決して立地がいいというわけではありませんが、その分静かですし、部屋もとてもきれいで過ごしやすかったです。リラックスしてリゾート気分を味わいたい方には最適だと思います。
Bokeum B. カップル South Korea, 2014年11月28日
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8.3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(
Nersi S. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月6日
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8.3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!
Upen J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年9月18日
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2.7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. 1人旅 France, 2014年8月14日
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年4月15日
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8.7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年2月16日
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2014年2月14日
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6.7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. カップル Philippines, 2014年2月9日
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6.7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カリムビーチプレイス プーケットカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プールカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プールカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プールカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ロビーカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プールカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プールカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ロビーカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストランカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストランカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストランカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ホテル内部カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ホテル内部カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バルコニー/テラスカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ビジネス センターカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - フロントカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バルコニー/テラスカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 景色カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バルコニー/テラスカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ロビーカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ロビーカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - フロントカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 娯楽施設カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ビーチカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プールカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - フィットネス ルームカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - スパカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 周囲カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 設備カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 設備カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ビーチカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティカリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A05