または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カリムビーチプレイス (Kalim Beach Place)

322/3 Prabaramee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ロビー カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - プール カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ロビー カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストラン カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストラン カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - レストラン カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ホテル内部 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ホテル内部 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム
カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バスルーム カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - バルコニー/テラス カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - ビジネス センター カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - フロント カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室 カリムビーチプレイス プーケット - 客室
エリア: パトン 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー185件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
6.2
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (185)
並び替え:
Kazuhide Y. カップル Japan, 2012年10月28日
ポトン中心部から少々離れていることが不便かな

部屋は綺麗であり、近くから見る景観も良い
6.3
ホテルの近所に徒歩で行けるシーフード店(食堂?)で晩飯を食べたが、安価で旨かった。ただ、その店にもホテルにもアルコール類は置いていないので注意が必要。 また、ホテル周辺の景観は良いが、ショッピングできるところがないので、ホテルはのんびり過ごし、ビーチやショッピングを楽しむ場合はタクシーで中心部へ向かう(約15分)のが良いでしょう。
Naoki S. グループ Japan, 2012年8月17日
静かで快適なホテルでした。

静かな場所にあり、部屋も綺麗です。
9
パトンビーチからは徒歩20分ほどかかるので決して立地がいいというわけではありませんが、その分静かですし、部屋もとてもきれいで過ごしやすかったです。リラックスしてリゾート気分を味わいたい方には最適だと思います。
Sheera H. カップル Singapore, 2015年2月25日
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6.7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. カップル Singapore, 2015年2月23日
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6.7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. カップル Singapore, 2015年2月22日
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6.3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2015年2月20日
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6.3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. グループ Philippines, 2015年2月19日
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月28日
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月27日
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年1月25日
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3A05