または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター (Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center)

Alona Beach, アロハビーチ-パンラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - バルコニー/テラス カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - バスルーム カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチ
カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 客室 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 客室 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ホテルの外観 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ホテル内部 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ホテルの外観 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ホテルの外観 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ロビー カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プール カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プール カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プール カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プール カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プール
エリア: アロハビーチ-パンラオ島 客室数: 18

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー35件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
John G. カップル Australia, 2014年9月9日
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4.7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月15日
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7.7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月7日
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. グループ China, 2013年12月31日
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. カップル China, 2013年12月30日
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2.3
Gerard C. カップル United States of America, 2013年7月29日
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6.7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年7月14日
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6.3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Gladies G. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月1日
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation

quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
6.3
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Gary B. カップル Australia, 2013年6月5日
Relaxing & great staff.

Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
8.3
Kianann G. カップル Malaysia, 2013年5月20日
The room is too old and bugs a lot

Near beach, swimming pool and good food
7
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - バルコニー/テラスカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - バスルームカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 客室カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 客室カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ホテルの外観カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ホテル内部カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ホテルの外観カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ホテルの外観カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ロビーカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 景色カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - スイート ルームカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - 客室カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - バルコニー/テラスカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター ボホール - プール


AS-AGWEB-3B04