Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター (Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center)

Alona Beach, ダナオ, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - バスルーム カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ
カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 客室 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 客室 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ロビー カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プール カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プール カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プール カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プール カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プール
エリア: ダナオ 客室数: 18

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

レビュー
43件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (43)
並び替え:
Toshiyuki T. カップル Japan, 2014年12月31日
ダイビングをするならよいと思います。

レストランでは,おいしいフィリピン料理,スペイン系の料理が楽しめます。庭はきれいに整備されていて,気持ちよく過ごせます。アローナビーチの外れにあり,静かな環境が好みの方には,もってこいの場所です。
6.3
滞在当日に台風がボホール島に直撃し,予定していたダイビングができませんでした。また,その影響で,たびたび停電がおき,このホテルのよさを満喫するまでには至りませんでした。残念です。ただ,レストランの食事は比較的リーズナブルでおいしくいただけました。 ホテルの設備は値段の割にはチープです。とくに他の方も書かれていますが,水道の水に海水が混じっているので,シャワー等で深いに感じる場面もありました。 でも,きっとダイビングをセットで行うには,このホテルはとても良いのではないでしょうか。
このレビューを報告
Chris D. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年3月1日
Kalipayan Alona Beach

Quiet Pool Food
7
I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again .My only criticism is the price is too high for a resort that is dated .I did not mind that there was no TV as it keeps it quiet .
このレビューを報告
Thomas M. カップル Denmark, 2015年2月28日
perfect secludednice still close to alona beach

staff was helpfull, food was perfect, location was the best
10
the stay in kalipayan was the best stay ever perfect konditions and well kept staff was so helpfull and polite pool was clean and very well maintained close to beach close to atlantis dive center ( 25 meters)
このレビューを報告
Rachel J. カップル China, 2015年2月21日
Not comfortable to stay

Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
7.7
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
このレビューを報告
Nick J. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月15日
Avoid at all costs
3.3
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
このレビューを報告
Erik R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2014年12月30日
Brilliant pancakes

Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
6.7
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
このレビューを報告
John G. カップル Australia, 2014年9月9日
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4.7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
このレビューを報告
Daphne S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月15日
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7.7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
このレビューを報告
Joseph B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月7日
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
このレビューを報告
Haiwen Y. グループ China, 2013年12月31日
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランドカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - バスルームカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ビーチカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 客室カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 客室カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ロビーカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 景色カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - スイート ルームカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 周囲カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - 客室カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - プールカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ロビーカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンカリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - エントランス(玄関)カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07