アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カマラ ココハット リゾート (Kamala Cocohut Resort)

112/5 Moo 3 Kamala-Patong Rd., カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室 カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - プール カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 周囲
ホテルエリア: カマラ 客室数: 20

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.4

レビュー31件

価値
5.9
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (31)
並び替え:
John A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月15日
We had a wonderful relaxing time.

The staff, the pool the setting in a garden close to the beach.
9.7
We were delighted with this lovely place which was full of local character. Our bungalow type room had a comfortable verandah and was in a garden setting. The pool was just out side our room and was beautiful, the best thing was lying in it at night,looking up at the stars through the palm trees. Don't be put off by the access by road, you never see that road again, you have a key to a small gate through to the beach, which takes about 2 mins walking. The beach is a beuatiful bay, with lovely soft sand and good swimming. It is quite busy and has sun beds and umberellas, but a lovely family (rather than nightlife) atmosphere. There is no road by the beach, instead there is a lovely shady path lined with beach restaurants, interesting stalls and information booths. Fantastic value for money and wonderful friendly staff. We'd love to go again. We are a retired couple.
Jonas N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2014年1月25日
Budget

Cheap
6.7
We needed a one night stay urgently close to the Sunwing hotel. Coming from Sunwing (4 star family resort) this was different. Lizards inside and strange bathroom that was only half part of the bungalow wasn't liked by my wife. This is a backpacker/budget place, don't expect anything else.
Nadezhda I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Poland, 2013年3月1日
Great territory and landscape but...

Large territory and jungle surround
7.3
Very friendly stuff and owner. Room could be more isolated from heat and mosquitoes. Great "jungle"location with all sounds of rainforest - frogs, birds, gikones etc.
Peter L. カップル Switzerland, 2013年2月19日
bungalows around a swimming pool in a park

central but quiet location among big trees,friendly staff
7
roomy bungalow with good A/C,private toilette and shower attached outside (partially open-air),no safe,nice shady veranda,short way to beach,short walk to breakfast,bring torchlight for nightly walking through the park
観光: best beach located approx 1 km to the north end of Kamala bay,
Erkut D. カップル Turkey, 2013年2月13日
service with a smile

quiet, hidden place but needs renovation and landscape
6
Acceptable rooms but bathroom!, only recommendable if you're travelling on a budget. You don't really feel for residing at this hotel. It had very nice garden and swimming pool. When I booked the hotel; there was written, that it has also a restaurant, but actually there wasn't also wi-fi weren' t there either. Only one thing kept us on this hotel that was smily, helpful and humble staff.
Kuno L. カップル Estonia, 2013年2月9日
Nice staff, good location.

Away from the noise
7
not far from the beach,nice garden and the most important - away from the noise. rooms was clean, except the toilet.
Glenn M. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年1月8日
Kamala Cocohut Resort

there is nothing good that i can say about this place... except the people who are running it, they're very nice
3.7
Thomas P. カップル Sweden, 2012年12月25日
Very very nice staff!

Pleasent staff, good location
7.7
We have been in Thailand for almost a month now, and have visit a few places, and the staff in this hotel was absolutly the most kindly and friendly. It was just like come in to a family and they helped us with wathever we asked about. Free wifi, good location and a very beutiful environment. The bungalows were fresh, and had A/C. Thank you for everything and we hope to come back soon again.
Oliver S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2012年12月20日
Really nice resort

Just behind the beach but hidden away
8
Amazing staff, really nice setting, away from the noise but just around the corner. The staff could not do enough for me and gave me 3 free breakfasts!
Lisa O. カップル France, 2012年11月17日
Disgusting

Nice swimming pool but all the rest is disgusting
2.3
One of the worst hotels I have ever seen. We are not very difficult people, we are used to stay in very basis guesthouses but the room we got in this hotel was horrible: it was dirty, full of mosquitos and the bathroom was disgusting, we couldn't even have a shower there. We didn't even stay in this hotel, once we saw the room, we looked for another hotel. By the way, the hotel was totally empty. One advice: never go there!

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 客室カマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - プールカマラ ココハット リゾート プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B08