アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カマラ シー ビュー ホテル (Kamala Sea View Hotel)

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - バスルーム カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラス カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 景色 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - ビーチ カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 景色 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - バスルーム カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室 カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - ビーチ
ホテルエリア: カマラ 客室数: 6
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー63件

価値
8.4
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Juichi K. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年9月8日
スタッフがいない?

携帯を2日間貸してくれた
6
ヴァウチャーにレイトチェックインと記していたにもかかわらず19時頃着いてみるとスタッフはおろか誰もいませんでした。しばらくハローと大声で叫んでいると隣の人が出てきてスタッフを電話で呼んでくれようやくスタッフ到着。普段15時までで帰ってしまうとのこと。早すぎませんか?それはともかくこのホテル3階建てですがゲストルームは2階部分の6部屋だけのようです。この次期はローシーズンのためか客は私だけのようでした。部屋はそこそこ広くバルコニーもありキッチン付でいいです。バスタブはありません。アメニティーもありません。ついでに電話もないのでスタッフから携帯を借りることになりました。もちろん無料です。食事はホテル内にレストランがないので外で食べることになります。隣がセブンイレブンでその点は便利でした。ビーチまでは徒歩3分位で行けます。また今回は行きませんでしたがPhuket FantaSeaもかなり近いです。しかしパトンの賑やかさを期待する人にはカマラは不向きです。
Daniel G. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月3日
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Johannes K. カップル Germany, 2013年12月29日
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9.3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Qais Q. グループ Germany, 2013年12月29日
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Gordon C. カップル Australia, 2013年11月20日
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Evelyn L. グループ Singapore, 2013年8月12日
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach

Location, Facility and Price
8.7
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!
Thomas O. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年5月3日
Great value for money

large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
8.7
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.
Evangelia S. カップル Greece, 2013年4月26日
Big room with sea view

Sea view, large studio with equiped kitchen, super friendly manager called Zen
9
Bertil C. カップル Sweden, 2013年3月3日
God and near the beach.

Big room. clean.
7.3
When you come there, maybe you must call the lady, because she is there only little time every day. Its in the middle of Kamala, and near beach. Sevev eleven next door. Perfect. The stuff are frendly and the man downstairs outside can fix taxi, and all you want. Its good value for the money.
Chan C. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年2月19日
Fantastic location

Proximity to amenities, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room
8.7
the room was spacious and wonderful to stay in. it came with a small kitchenettes and the balcony was a great place to chill out at night. from the balcony, you can watch the actions on the street which is not too crowded or noisy usually. when you need some peace, you can just close up the balcony door and indulge in the space and privacy in the room. basically, this hotel is more suited for couples or families but nevertheless, my stay at kamala sea view hotel was indeed an enjoyable experience. there was a 7-11 next door and the money changer or atm were easily within reach. though located very close to the beach, the only setback that i can think of is the fact that i did not have a sea view from my room....otherwise, my stay would be even more marvelous.
トラベル情報: Rent a bike to get around the place. The transport charges were way too expensive in my opinion.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - バスルームカマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラスカマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 景色カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - ビーチカマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 景色カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - バスルームカマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - 客室カマラ シー ビュー ホテル プーケット - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3C07