Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー (Kandugyap House by the Sea)

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, バンタヤン島, バンタヤン島, フィリピン 6047 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部 カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ガーデン カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ガーデン カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部 カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ガーデン カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観 カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - 周囲 カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - フロント カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ
カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関) カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関) カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - 周囲
エリア: バンタヤン島 客室数: 3

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

くちコミ65件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (65)
並び替え:
Katsumi I. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年3月18日
居心地が最高

場所 景色 綺麗
8.3
3部屋しか無く 宿の下はプライベートビーチになっているのでノンビリ過ごすのに最高です 部屋も綺麗で冷蔵庫には飲み物が豊富(有料)ただ スーパーマーケットへなどご飯などを調達するには場所的に苦労します(レンタサイクル有り) しかし それでもココに泊まる価値はあると思います
このレビューを報告
Yu S. カップル Japan, 2013年2月7日
隠れ家的な貸し部屋タイプ

プライベートビーチがある点
5
 バンタヤン島が初めてだったため、ネット上のイメージのみを判断して選んだ。場所はメインの場所からも相当離れたところのあり、かなりの不便さを感じた。レンタルバイクを借りるのがベター。一方、非常にのどかな環境で、のんびりとするには良い環境だった。プライベートビーチもあり、貸切状態で遊べた。管理人の家族も住んでいて、彼らの感じは良かった。問題としては部屋、ベットともに小さい点、そしてシャワーが頻繁に故障して、修理しても埒が上がらない状態で、不便さかんじざるを得なかった。
このレビューを報告
Sandra B. カップル Switzerland, 2016年1月17日
great location

location, private beach, friendly staff
10
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
このレビューを報告
Linas S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Lithuania, 2015年12月11日
Fabulous runaway to you Philippines summer house

Private spacious villa & the garden, fabulous sea view, lovely hosts
9.3
We adored our stay at Kandugyap. Villa - Santorini style from the outside, Hawaiian style inside was clearly built with the warm touch of art and good taste. Hosts were really helpful, positively reacting to any inquiry we might have had (Nonoy took us all around the island & Grace was fantastic with her cuisine and cooking, making us feel like visiting our very own aunt). Absolute tranquility is guaranteed by fantastic garden and terraces leading to the private beach. With the kayaks available on site we were cruising along the coast almost every day, exploring beautiful landscape of Bantayan not to mention Paradise beach which appeared to be only 10 minutes of kayaking away. We are really glad that we found this place first instead of staying at a standardised hotel and experienced warm welcome from local villagers and had a chance to explore wild nature surroundings at the same time not abandoning the level of comfort we were used to. If you're not too picky and looking for more of a visiting your very own summer house experience than standard hotel - this option will definitely suit you.
このレビューを報告
David F. カップル New Zealand, 2015年12月6日
Great view...far from town

Great view, peaceful surroundings and waterside location
6.7
Beautiful quiet location with an amazing spot for sunsets. While it's a lovely spot, it is far from town (Santa fe, not really walking distance) with no restaurants nearby. The host did give rides in to town though which was great. Also the roads not sealed which makes tough for scootering at night. Hosts were friendly and helpful but English was limited which made recommendations tricky to ask for. Beach is beautiful but given its rocky and shallow not ideal for swimming. Overall we loved the place but if we came back again we would stay closer to santa fe, as the beach is nicer and better restaurant access.
このレビューを報告
Lily C. カップル Philippines, 2015年11月10日
my kandugyap experience

it's like a private resort as we're the only guest. Caretakers are respectful of guest. The place is relaxing.
3.7
It's great.
このレビューを報告
Michael V. グループ Philippines, 2015年10月23日
Relaxing experience

quiet, good location and active staff
9.7
It was a memorable one especially to kuya and ate who help us very much in daily tours even the food they prepared..as per location is very quiet and you can sleep very well because we ahd a big room and very convenient place just like your own house while you're staying there...we love it, hassle free.....
このレビューを報告
Pui C. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2015年8月2日
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
このレビューを報告
Isabel D. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年7月19日
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8.7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
このレビューを報告
Ma L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年7月15日
Bad Location
4.7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ガーデンカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ガーデンカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ガーデンカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - 周囲カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - フロントカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - ビーチカンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー バンタヤン島 - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07