Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー (Kandugyap House by the Sea)

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, バンタヤン島, セブ, フィリピン 6047 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - 周囲 カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - 景色 カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ
カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ビーチ カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - ホテルの外観 カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - 周囲 カンドゥギャップ ハウス バイ ザ シー セブ - 周囲
エリア: バンタヤン島 客室数: 3
Wi-Fi 無料

日付を入力して【最安値】を表示

お客様には最低価格をご提供いたします。 アゴダのウェブサイトからホテルをご予約後、他のサイトにおいて、お客様が予約されたお部屋と同等のルームタイプを同じお日にちで、アゴダが提供する値段より安い価格で予約できたことをご報告いただいた場合、 同じ価格かさらに安い価格にて提供いたします。 詳細はこのリンクをクリックしてください。
チェックイン: 宿泊数: チェックアウト

チェックアウト:

カレンダー

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー52件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (52)
並び替え:
Yu S. カップル Japan, 2013年2月7日
隠れ家的な貸し部屋タイプ

プライベートビーチがある点
5
 バンタヤン島が初めてだったため、ネット上のイメージのみを判断して選んだ。場所はメインの場所からも相当離れたところのあり、かなりの不便さを感じた。レンタルバイクを借りるのがベター。一方、非常にのどかな環境で、のんびりとするには良い環境だった。プライベートビーチもあり、貸切状態で遊べた。管理人の家族も住んでいて、彼らの感じは良かった。問題としては部屋、ベットともに小さい点、そしてシャワーが頻繁に故障して、修理しても埒が上がらない状態で、不便さかんじざるを得なかった。
Zhixiang S. 1人旅 China, 2015年5月19日
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Terry A. カップル Australia, 2014年9月27日
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8.3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Kamil J. カップル Singapore, 2014年3月30日
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7.3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Gerald Y. カップル Australia, 2014年3月17日
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7.7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Geoffrey B. カップル Australia, 2014年2月24日
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Michael F. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月20日
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Vanessa R. カップル Philippines, 2013年10月17日
looove

#1The Staff #2Location and #3Design
9
Kandugyap House by the Sea is the best place on the island for some R&R.
Mary G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年9月9日
Awesome, Memorable and Wonderful Experience

Clean, Quiet and Friendly Staff
10
The owner is very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel specially to couples. Don't forget to visit Virgin Island.
Douglas C. カップル United States of America, 2013年6月10日
peaceful, relaxing, scenic spot

quiet location, beautiful views of the sea, attentive staffs
7
A little far from restaurants and the market area in Sante Fe, but a great spot to relax and enjoy the sea

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AM-AGWEB-4E03