または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カンガルー ホステル (Kangaroo Hostel)

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, ドンスワン マーケット, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関) カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - バスルーム カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - バスルーム カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関) カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室 カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室
エリア: ドンスワン マーケット 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー50件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (50)
並び替え:
Ryutaro S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年11月2日
詐欺 不誠実な対応 最悪の体験 お勧めしません

詐欺 不誠実な対応 最悪の体験 お勧めしません 合計で9泊しました。 しかしカンガルーホテルに滞在したのは3泊。 残りの6泊は別の2軒の汚いホテルに泊まらされました。 1軒目のホテルに2泊した後、早朝に強制的にチェックアウトをさせられ13:00まで外で待たされ、あげく別のホテルに移動させられました。 カンガルーホテルに電話し、事情を聞くと理由にならない理由(部屋が無いとか…そのホテルの方が良いホ
2
合計で9泊しました。 しかしカンガルーホテルに滞在したのは3泊。 残りの6泊は別の2軒の汚いホテルに泊まらされました。 1軒目のホテルに2泊した後、早朝に強制的にチェックアウトをさせられ13:00まで外で待たされ、あげく別のホテルに移動させられました。 カンガルーホテルに電話し、事情を聞くと理由にならない理由(部屋が無いとか…そのホテルの方が良いホテルだとか…)をまくし立て、最後は逆ギレして勝手に電話を切られました。 アゴダで宿泊料を先払いしていた為、返金されず従わざるを得ませんでした。 このホテルには予約の概念がありません。 詐欺で、最悪の体験でした。 部屋は古く、暗い。 WIFIは弱く、スピードが遅い。 シャワーは弱く、冷たい。 TVは古く、HDMI設備が無い。 私は18歳からバックパッカーです。 食べログと一緒で偽装でしょうか? お勧めしません。
Hiroyuki A. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年7月20日
気持ちよく滞在できる

スタッフが親切。女性、男性の2名と話しましたが終始笑顔で迅速に対応してもらえました。空港までのタクシー手配も300,000VNDで手配してくれました。(たぶん安い方)
10
夕方発のバス、飛行機に乗るまでの朝からの数時間を過ごすために2回使いました。 小さいのでわかりづらいですが、タクシーで住所を言えばすぐにたどり着けます。場所は旧市街の北側にあり、観光に便利です。 なんといっても立地を考ええればコストパフォーマンスが高いです。部屋は清潔なベッドとエアコン、扇風機、テレビがあります。古いですがきれいに掃除されています。バスタブはありませんがシャワー室はやや広めで使いやすいです。 ただし、エレベータがないので荷物が多い方は4階、5階の部屋だと辛いかもしれません。ゲストハウスではなくちゃんとしたホテルですが、バックパッカー向けと考えたほうがいいかもしれません。 スタッフの対応も親切です。気持ちよく滞在することができました。またここを使うと思います。
Katsumi M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月7日
カウンターのお姉さんが少しだけ日本語が話せ、愛想いいホテルです。

ドンスアン市場の近く、それなりにきれいなホテルです
7.7
私が宿泊したのは4階の部屋でしたが、階段が急なため少し御年を召されたかたにはキツイかもしれません。 部屋でwifiを使おうとしたら電波が弱かったので、1階でwifiを使用してスマホ使ってました。1階にはpcがあり無料でネットができます。
グルメ: 近所を散策していたら犬が食べられる店があります。
Lucy D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月9日
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Kim V. カップル Netherlands, 2014年10月14日
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8.7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.
Nguyen T. 1人旅 Vietnam, 2014年7月13日
Not good but its ok

Good location
5.7
I booked one night for 1 person but they got me the highest floor without lift, so i felt a lil bit tired to get up there. I forgot to take invoice so i called to ask but they did not really willing to give me my room invoice.
An T. 1人旅 Vietnam, 2014年6月20日
Not a good time

Good position, cheap, nice staff
5.3
The hostel is quite small and narrow. The checkin progess was quick, even though I booked via Agoda in the late evening at the same day. I said "whichever room is okay", and they gave me the room on... the highest floor, with no elevator. The hostel has one room each floor, and my 4th floor rooms is actually as high as a 8th or 9th floor. This is really a pain, I'm not sure whether I was so easy on them, or this is the way it works when I booked via Agoda. I heard that hotels will reserve some rooms just for Agoda bookings. The air conditioner remote didn't work properly, I had to ask them to fix it twice. At the last day, it was hot and I found out that the air conditioner's cooling function actually didn't work, only the fan worked! I rang them (using my mobile phone as they don't have any internal phone) at around 9pm, and no staff came to check even though they promised to. There are free breakfasts, but they told me nothing, and I had no interested in either. The staff was nice, they kept an eye on my bike, brought water bottles and washed clothes at a reasonable price.
Choo T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年6月16日
Excellent for the PRice

Service, Quality, Price
9
reached Hanoi The Old Quarter at 630am from Sapa (Lai Cai) without much sleep in the train. The staff initially asked me to wait until 12pm (their check out time is 11am) when the room is vacant. However I chose to wait and rest in the lobby due to headache and slight fever. Without much hesitation, they gave me a much bigger room (price S15) while I actually paid $10 for a small single room in Agoda.com. I stayed in the big room with a balcony with street view for two nights without changing room, perhaps I was LUCKY. They never asked me to pay the balance as well. They surprised me by cleaning the room while I was out. This is not very usual with budget accommodations. The breakfast was great and the service at desk was excellent. I was given a map and advises on how to visit the Hanoi city. They have got all detailed information on everything. Nobody asked me to buy any tour. I'm all HAPPY during my stay.
Mariana G. カップル Argentina, 2014年6月9日
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, location, fast wi fi
8
The staff was very friendly and willing to fix any inconvenience. Great location.
Yun I. グループ South Korea, 2014年6月7日
Twin room is good value

staff, location, cheap
7
the manager was really kind. The location is really good. firstly I booked cheapest room in the hotel and the room was not that good;; so I changed twin room with road view...The twin room was good. big and clean.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カンガルー ホステル ハノイカンガルー ホステル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - バスルームカンガルー ホステル ハノイ - バスルームカンガルー ホステル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室カンガルー ホステル ハノイ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A03