または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カーラ ビーチ リゾート (Kayla'a Beach Resort)

Balbalan, ディミアオ, ボホール, フィリピン 6305 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロント カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部
カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロント カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観
エリア: ディミアオ 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー157件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (157)
並び替え:
Melinda M. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月8日
Its really good for relaxation,

Owner and staff, food, and the cool view
9
Our stay in kayla'a resort is one of the good place we ever been,, thats why im planning to celebrate my bday there with my family this sept.
Kida M. グループ Japan, 2013年7月8日
他のホテルから離れてのんびりできる

のんびり・静か・きれい
6.7
小規模なコテージなのでゆっくり出来るが、近くにレストラン等が無いので このホテルですべてを集約しなければならない。
Fredrik G. カップル Sweden, 2011年8月31日
静かで、リラックスできるホテルでした

市街地から離れているので、とても静かでした
7
客室も少なく、海につながっていて、景色がよかったです。 ただ、周辺には何もないので、食事はホテルでしかとることができませんでした。 でもホテルでの食事でも満足できるものでした。 海は他のビーチに比べると海藻がしげっていて、地元民が朝から小魚をとっているような海なので、ビーチとは呼びがたい場所です。泳いでもいいですが、水も濁っているので、 泳げるような感じではなく、ただただ、海を眺めてリラックスする場所です。
Heidrun E. カップル Germany, 2014年5月3日
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Christin S. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年4月19日
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6.3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Steven L. カップル Australia, 2014年2月25日
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Sandra M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月8日
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Dan D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年2月3日
Quiet, remote

Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
7.3
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Alexander P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2014年1月31日
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service

Food, relaxation, service
9.3
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Paul J. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年1月27日
GREAT HOTEL

SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
10
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロントカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロントカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ

お客様レビュー - カーラ ビーチ リゾート, ボホール

AS-AGWEB-3C03