または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カーラ ビーチ リゾート (Kayla'a Beach Resort)

Balbalan, ディミアオ, ボホール, フィリピン 6305 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室
カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール
ホテルエリア: ディミアオ 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー152件

価値
8.3
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
8.7
全レビュー (152)
並び替え:
Melinda M. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月8日
Its really good for relaxation,

Owner and staff, food, and the cool view
9
Our stay in kayla'a resort is one of the good place we ever been,, thats why im planning to celebrate my bday there with my family this sept.
Kida M. グループ Japan, 2013年7月8日
他のホテルから離れてのんびりできる

のんびり・静か・きれい
6.7
小規模なコテージなのでゆっくり出来るが、近くにレストラン等が無いので このホテルですべてを集約しなければならない。
Fredrik G. カップル Sweden, 2011年8月31日
静かで、リラックスできるホテルでした

市街地から離れているので、とても静かでした
7
客室も少なく、海につながっていて、景色がよかったです。 ただ、周辺には何もないので、食事はホテルでしかとることができませんでした。 でもホテルでの食事でも満足できるものでした。 海は他のビーチに比べると海藻がしげっていて、地元民が朝から小魚をとっているような海なので、ビーチとは呼びがたい場所です。泳いでもいいですが、水も濁っているので、 泳げるような感じではなく、ただただ、海を眺めてリラックスする場所です。
Steven L. カップル Australia, 2014年2月25日
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Sandra M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月8日
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Dan D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年2月3日
Quiet, remote

Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
7.3
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Alexander P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2014年1月31日
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service

Food, relaxation, service
9.3
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Paul J. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年1月27日
GREAT HOTEL

SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
10
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Amy M. カップル Australia, 2013年12月30日
I feel like part of the family

Friendly, Down to Earth, Relaxing
9.3
Not too many people prefer to venture out this way of Bohol, with many staying on the more 'white sand beaches' of Panglao, where Kayla'a was located was quiet, beautiful and just the way I liked it. It was right on the beach, and although not the typical white sands that we see on tourist brochures, it was still pleasant to have a dip in. The staff were super friendly and really cared about their guests, not only that, they made us feel like family with their warm greetings and simply just remembering our preferences and daily routines. This is not a modern 5 star resort, but it was perfect for where it was. Dimiao is a small town 45 mins bus ride out of Taglibaran and I wouldn't have wanted it to be a modern resort among the basic living standards of the community. The pool is lovely, and I enjoyed the food served at the resort, although I would have much liked the menu to include more local flavours, but they do some great 'everyday' food. Do try the grilled king prawns! It's a great place if you are not the partying/crowd type. Enjoy the country side of Bohol!
Ian M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年12月28日
not much of a beach and everything is overpriced

nice room and resort layout
5.7
service was poor, beach poor rocky and not much of it, everything was overpriced better off going to alona beach better value for money

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設カーラ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色

お客様レビュー - カーラ ビーチ リゾート, ボホール

AS-AGWEB-3B08