Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カーラ ビーチ リゾート (Kayla'a Beach Resort)

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Dimiao, Dimiao, フィリピン 6305

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

くちコミ167件

日本語のくちコミ5件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (167)
並び替え:
Satoshi K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年9月1日
海は入れない

静寂、リゾートの雰囲気、値段
4.3
風呂場には蚊が多く、食事の値段も高く、リゾートの雰囲気はあるが、海は汚くて入れない。あまり、オススメはしない。
このレビューを報告
Hiroyuki N. グループ Japan, 2015年7月5日
3回目の滞在

気持ちの良いスタッフの対応。豪華さはないがリゾート感は十分味わえる。こじんまりしてのんびりできる。
7.7
いつも通りスタッフの応対が気持ち良い。ネットは外では繋がるが部屋の中ではつながらないのとカード決済できないのが玉に瑕です。のんびりしに行くにはぴったりのホテル。コスパも良い。
このレビューを報告
Melinda M. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月8日
Its really good for relaxation,

Owner and staff, food, and the cool view
9
Our stay in kayla'a resort is one of the good place we ever been,, thats why im planning to celebrate my bday there with my family this sept.
このレビューを報告
Kida M. グループ Japan, 2013年7月8日
他のホテルから離れてのんびりできる

のんびり・静か・きれい
6.7
小規模なコテージなのでゆっくり出来るが、近くにレストラン等が無いので このホテルですべてを集約しなければならない。
このレビューを報告
Fredrik G. カップル Sweden, 2011年8月31日
静かで、リラックスできるホテルでした

市街地から離れているので、とても静かでした
7
客室も少なく、海につながっていて、景色がよかったです。 ただ、周辺には何もないので、食事はホテルでしかとることができませんでした。 でもホテルでの食事でも満足できるものでした。 海は他のビーチに比べると海藻がしげっていて、地元民が朝から小魚をとっているような海なので、ビーチとは呼びがたい場所です。泳いでもいいですが、水も濁っているので、 泳げるような感じではなく、ただただ、海を眺めてリラックスする場所です。
このレビューを報告
Mark H. カップル United States of America, 2015年10月20日
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.

Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
9
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.
このレビューを報告
Matthias D. カップル Germany, 2015年9月26日
Kayla'a good for stop-over only

spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
5.3
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
このレビューを報告
Jerry G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2015年9月8日
Wonderful treat

Workers, room, food
8.3
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
このレビューを報告
David T. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月14日
very nice

welcoming staff, location, great place.
10
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
このレビューを報告
Steve W. カップル Australia, 2015年2月20日
Very Nice

Staff very frendly and accomadating
9
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.
このレビューを報告
5件のくちコミ中1~5件を表示
カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiaoカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ガーデンカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 娯楽施設カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 娯楽施設カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - フロントカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ホテルの外観カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ホテル内部カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - レストランカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - プールカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 客室カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - フロントカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - バルコニー/テラスカーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ホテルの外観カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - 周囲カーラ ビーチ リゾート Dimiao - ビーチ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03