Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, アカバ, アカバ, ヨルダン 77110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - バルコニー/テラス ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビュッフェ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン
ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ
エリア: アカバ 客室数: 200
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

総合レビュー
45件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.6
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
8.0
全クチコミ (45)
並び替え:
Izhar R. グループ Australia, 2015年7月15日
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9.3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
このレビューを報告
Adib Z. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Israel, 2015年4月26日
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
このレビューを報告
Hans H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2015年4月17日
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5.7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
このレビューを報告
Maher A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Jordan, 2014年9月26日
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
このレビューを報告
Maher A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Jordan, 2014年9月26日
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
このレビューを報告
Ira D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9.7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
このレビューを報告
Nasser A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Jordan, 2014年6月14日
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
このレビューを報告
Joanna V. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年6月3日
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
このレビューを報告
Ayman M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Jordan, 2014年5月27日
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9.3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
このレビューを報告
Shimon T. カップル Israel, 2014年4月21日
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6.3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - バルコニー/テラスケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビュッフェケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - フロントケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - フィットネス ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホットタブケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 設備ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 設備ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 景色


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02