または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, アカバ, アカバ, ヨルダン 77110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - バルコニー/テラス ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - バルコニー/テラス ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビュッフェ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン
ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジ
エリア: アカバ 客室数: 200

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

レビュー38件

価値
8.3
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.6
お部屋の快適さ
9.4
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (38)
並び替え:
Nasser A. グループ Jordan, 2014年6月14日
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. グループ Australia, 2014年6月3日
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. グループ Jordan, 2014年5月27日
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9.3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. カップル Israel, 2014年4月21日
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6.3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年4月21日
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8.3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. カップル Israel, 2014年3月2日
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9.7
Dr S. カップル Saudi Arabia, 2014年2月8日
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9.7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. カップル Israel, 2014年1月11日
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. カップル Australia, 2013年10月14日
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Casey E. カップル Australia, 2013年9月29日
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea

Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
9.3
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - バルコニー/テラスケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - バルコニー/テラスケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビュッフェケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - フロントケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - フィットネス ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホットタブケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3C02