Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, アカバ, アカバ, ヨルダン 77110

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

くちコミ46件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (46)
並び替え:
Izhar R. グループ Australia, 2015年7月15日
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9.3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
このレビューを報告
Georgina H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年6月20日
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6.7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
このレビューを報告
Adib Z. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Israel, 2015年4月26日
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
このレビューを報告
Hans H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2015年4月17日
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5.7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
このレビューを報告
Maher A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Jordan, 2014年9月26日
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
このレビューを報告
Maher A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Jordan, 2014年9月26日
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
このレビューを報告
Ira D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9.7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
このレビューを報告
Nasser A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Jordan, 2014年6月14日
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
このレビューを報告
Joanna V. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年6月3日
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
このレビューを報告
Ayman M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Jordan, 2014年5月27日
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9.3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - バルコニー/テラスケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビュッフェケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - フロントケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - フィットネス ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホットタブケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 設備ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 設備ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ アカバ - 景色


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A05