サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ (Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko)

96 Pirin Street, バンスコ, バンスコ, ブルガリア 2770 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スパ ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スパ ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - プール
ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - プール ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - プール ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室 ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スイート ルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スイート ルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スイート ルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観
エリア: バンスコ 客室数: 157
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.3

レビュー19件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
9.9
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.7
お部屋の快適さ
9.5
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (19)
並び替え:
Lydia F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年6月21日
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9.3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年3月25日
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. カップル Bulgaria, 2013年3月24日
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. カップル Italy, 2012年11月27日
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9.7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
観光: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. カップル Greece, 2012年10月28日
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
グルメ: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. カップル Greece, 2012年10月28日
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
ショッピング: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. カップル Macedonia, 2012年8月20日
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Macedonia, 2012年8月20日
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. カップル Macedonia, 2012年8月20日
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
トラベル情報: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.
Margaret W. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年8月11日
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile

Location, fantastic views
10
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
観光: So much of this lively country to see, not time in two weeks so you need to go back.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スイート ルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スイート ルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - スイート ルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 周囲ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 周囲ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - コーヒーショップ/カフェケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - 客室ケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルームケンピンスキー ホテル グランド アリーナ バンスコ バンスコ - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A01