または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, パーム ジュメイラ, ドバイ, アラブ首長国連邦 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ロビー ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ビーチ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ビーチ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プール ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プール ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プール ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - キッズ クラブ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プレイグランド ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色
ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - スパ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - スパ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - フィットネス ルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテル内部 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観
エリア: パーム ジュメイラ 客室数: 244

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー55件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (55)
並び替え:
Kayoko I. カップル Japan, 2012年1月2日
パームjジュメイラのビーチから、ビルの谷間から昇る朝日が見れました。

お部屋が心地よく、キッチンも居間も、洗濯機も付いている別荘風。 スタッフがとても感じが良い。
9.3
 バルコニー付きの部屋を予約。静かだが、1階の端で、前はビーチでなく、別棟。部屋からの眺めはがっかり。満室なので、部屋の交換の交渉も断念。 1月1日ホテルのレストランがガスのトラブルで、注文できたのは、オードブルとスープのみ。5ツ星のホテルとしてはお粗末。食事はどれも美味です。
Fahad A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2015年3月28日
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Aliff S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年3月21日
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7.3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Kelly V. 1人旅 Greece, 2015年2月15日
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant.
Ioan B. ビジネス Romania, 2014年10月31日
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年10月31日
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4.7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. グループ Canada, 2014年9月20日
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年6月15日
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Arab Emirates, 2014年5月31日
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4.7
Khalid A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Arab Emirates, 2014年5月24日
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9.7
Very nice

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - キッズ クラブケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プレイグランドケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - フィットネス ルームケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3B07