Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, パーム ジュメイラ, ドバイ, アラブ首長国連邦 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ロビー ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ビーチ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ビーチ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プール ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プール ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プール ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - キッズ クラブ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プレイグランド ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色
ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストラン ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - スパ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - スパ ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - フィットネス ルーム ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテル内部 ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観
エリア: パーム ジュメイラ 客室数: 244

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー
63件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Kayoko I. カップル Japan, 2012年1月2日
パームjジュメイラのビーチから、ビルの谷間から昇る朝日が見れました。

お部屋が心地よく、キッチンも居間も、洗濯機も付いている別荘風。 スタッフがとても感じが良い。
9.3
 バルコニー付きの部屋を予約。静かだが、1階の端で、前はビーチでなく、別棟。部屋からの眺めはがっかり。満室なので、部屋の交換の交渉も断念。 1月1日ホテルのレストランがガスのトラブルで、注文できたのは、オードブルとスープのみ。5ツ星のホテルとしてはお粗末。食事はどれも美味です。
このレビューを報告
Jamil K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年8月12日
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
このレビューを報告
Adel A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2015年8月10日
Location

All
6.3
Good but the weathet very hot
このレビューを報告
Mariam A. グループ United Arab Emirates, 2015年7月19日
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
このレビューを報告
Hisham A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2015年7月19日
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9.7
Much better than I expected
このレビューを報告
Junyong J. ビジネス South Korea, 2015年7月18日
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9.7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
このレビューを報告
Nicola B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年5月22日
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9.3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
このレビューを報告
Junaid M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Africa, 2015年5月16日
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
このレビューを報告
Fahad A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2015年3月28日
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
このレビューを報告
Aliff S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年3月21日
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7.3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ロビーケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ビーチケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プールケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - キッズ クラブケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - プレイグランドケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - レストランケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - スパケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - フィットネス ルームケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - 景色ケンピンスキー ホテル&レジデンス パーム ジュメイラ ドバイ - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3B06