または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ (Kempinski Residences & Suites)

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, ウェスト ベイ&ディプロマティック エリア, ドーハ, カタール (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha

ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - フィットネス ルーム ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 周囲 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ホテル内部 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ロビー ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - プール ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - キッズ クラブ ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ミーティング ルーム ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - プール ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - キッズ クラブ ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ロビー ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 周囲 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - レストラン ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - レストラン ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室
ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - パブ/ラウンジ ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 景色 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ホテルの外観 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 景色 ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室
エリア: ウェスト ベイ&ディプロマティック エリア 客室数: 370
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー74件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (74)
並び替え:
Akihiro T. グループ Japan, 2012年3月13日
部屋は広くて快適

Wi-Fi完備で部屋だけでなく、どこでもインターネット可能
10
空港内カウンターも含めて対応が非常に丁寧。 部屋のキッチンにあるコーヒーメーカーの取扱説明書があれば完璧。
Abdullah A. ビジネス Saudi Arabia, 2014年6月18日
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8.3
excillent
Omar A. グループ United Arab Emirates, 2014年5月25日
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2014年1月20日
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9.3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2014年1月12日
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年1月2日
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9.7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. グループ Canada, 2014年1月1日
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月14日
good hotel

good hotel. location
9.7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location
Saad A. ビジネス Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月13日
ok

large room, clean ,
6
Abdulla A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月13日
very nice

very good hotel
9.7
i love hotel and good room , very good hotel , and very hight

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - フィットネス ルームケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 周囲ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ホテル内部ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ロビーケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - プールケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - キッズ クラブケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ミーティング ルームケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - プールケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - キッズ クラブケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ロビーケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 周囲ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - レストランケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - レストランケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - パブ/ラウンジケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 景色ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - ホテルの外観ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 景色ケンピンスキー レジデンス&スイーツ ドーハ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B01