Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル (Khaolak Bay Front Hotel)

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, カオラックビーチ, カオラック, タイ 82190

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.4

くちコミ198件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (198)
並び替え:
Yoshihiro H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年5月14日
静かにのんびり過ごせるリゾート。

部屋は新しくて清潔。ビーチに面する施設内に2つのプールがある。スタッフがフレンドリー。
7
 滞在費が割安だったが、部屋、施設内に設備には問題なく満足できた。全体的にコスパは高い。しかし施設内でのWIFIは有料で、かなり高め。フロントではオーナーと思しき女性が、滞在客一人ひとりにきちんと接客していて感じが良かった。リゾート内には、飼い猫が何匹もいて、ネコ好きの私としては、これが一番のお気に入りだったかも...  不満な点をいくつか挙げます。まず朝食が味、量ともにあまりいただけない。滞在客が少なかったためか、ブッフェ形式ではなく、アメリカンかタイ風ブレックファーストの選択式。朝のブッフェは、リゾートライフの楽しみだっただけに残念。  それから、部屋の備品について。ゴミ箱がバスルームにしかなくて、とても不便。シャンプーとボディソープは常備されているのに、石鹸がなかった。この点改善されたし。  最後にもう1点。ホテルに立地は、海を見下ろす峠道の急勾配、さらにS字コーナーの途中にあります。車で来る方は、敷地の出入りにご注意を。
グルメ: 車で5分以内のあたりにレストランやスーパーマーケットが密集している区画があり。タイ人の金銭感覚では、すこし高めととても高めなレストランが混在しているのでよい食事を楽しみたい方は事前のリサーチをしておきたい。今回この地区で食事したレストランでは、Salathai(シーフード)VikingSteakhouse(ピザ、イタリアン)は、値段的にはけっこうおすすめ。
このレビューを報告
M M. カップル Canada, 2016年4月2日
Peaceful piece of paradise
6
Great beach, plentiful loungers, quiet surroundings and clientele, average food, but lovely spot for an end of vacation relaxation.
このレビューを報告
Terry P. カップル United States of America, 2016年4月1日
Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
A short easy taxi from Khao Lak villlage. Family atmosphere. Good beach and pools.
このレビューを報告
Carl-Johan H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2016年3月29日
Very good
5.3
Very good stay.
このレビューを報告
Calvin F. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年3月6日
A hidden Gem - a great value
6
Originally a one night stay enroute to the Similian Islands, I extended this after the Similians to 3 nights. Why? Because it was exactly what I was looking for. A retreat that wasn't so far off the beaten path that I had to book a helicopter to get groceries. It was within a mile of the town, but away and secluded. There are thrree hotels that share this beach. Tucked away from the city, it is peaceful. It is quiet, It's a resort without the glitz (and exorbitant added cost) of things like golf courses. I loved this place. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are tasteful, spacious and clean. The beach - gorgeous and part of the resort - no having to cross streets etc. A hidden gem I will visit time and time again. The staff went overboard to make our stay nice. When we extended, they didn't think that we could stay in the same room. They worked hard and guess what? They didn't have to move us. Of all the places (and I stayed in 5 different hotels this Thailand trip), This one, while not the most expensive, nor the "fanciest", is the one that will be booked first next time, and that is forever etched with fondness, in my mind.
このレビューを報告
Hongwei F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2016年2月18日
Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, exce
5
Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
このレビューを報告
Kremena A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Bulgaria, 2016年2月8日
ONE OF THE BEST CHOICES IN KHAO LAK

Space, tranquillity, staff
9.3
Staff are very polite and welcoming, we felt comfortable from the first minute to the last. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a front bungalow, which means that we had superb views all day long. / It might be the case that after the tsunami these bungalows are not so popular with tourists but I am an optimist. As everywhere else if you want a front sunbed, you should get up at 6 am to get one. But I am used to morning walks along the beach and it was not a problem for me. Breakfast is plentiful and various. The walk to the main shopping street is 10 to 15 min. Beach in front of the hotel is wonderful.
このレビューを報告
Clare L. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月13日
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
このレビューを報告
Greg B. カップル Canada, 2016年1月5日
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9.7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
このレビューを報告
Anna R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2015年12月15日
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9.7
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラックカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 景色カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ビーチカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 客室カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ビーチカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 娯楽施設カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ビーチカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 客室カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 周囲カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ガーデンカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - フロントカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - フロントカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - エントランス(玄関)カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 設備カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 景色カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 設備カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 食べ物/飲み物カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ガーデンカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - レストランカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - レストランカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 周囲カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - レストランカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ガーデンカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - フロント


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01