Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル (Khaolak Bay Front Hotel)

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, カオラックビーチ, カオラック, タイ 82190

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

くちコミ184件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (184)
並び替え:
Yoshihiro H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年5月14日
静かにのんびり過ごせるリゾート。

部屋は新しくて清潔。ビーチに面する施設内に2つのプールがある。スタッフがフレンドリー。
7
 滞在費が割安だったが、部屋、施設内に設備には問題なく満足できた。全体的にコスパは高い。しかし施設内でのWIFIは有料で、かなり高め。フロントではオーナーと思しき女性が、滞在客一人ひとりにきちんと接客していて感じが良かった。リゾート内には、飼い猫が何匹もいて、ネコ好きの私としては、これが一番のお気に入りだったかも...  不満な点をいくつか挙げます。まず朝食が味、量ともにあまりいただけない。滞在客が少なかったためか、ブッフェ形式ではなく、アメリカンかタイ風ブレックファーストの選択式。朝のブッフェは、リゾートライフの楽しみだっただけに残念。  それから、部屋の備品について。ゴミ箱がバスルームにしかなくて、とても不便。シャンプーとボディソープは常備されているのに、石鹸がなかった。この点改善されたし。  最後にもう1点。ホテルに立地は、海を見下ろす峠道の急勾配、さらにS字コーナーの途中にあります。車で来る方は、敷地の出入りにご注意を。
グルメ: 車で5分以内のあたりにレストランやスーパーマーケットが密集している区画があり。タイ人の金銭感覚では、すこし高めととても高めなレストランが混在しているのでよい食事を楽しみたい方は事前のリサーチをしておきたい。今回この地区で食事したレストランでは、Salathai(シーフード)VikingSteakhouse(ピザ、イタリアン)は、値段的にはけっこうおすすめ。
このレビューを報告
Clare L. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月13日
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
このレビューを報告
Greg B. カップル Canada, 2016年1月5日
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9.7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
このレビューを報告
Anna R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2015年12月15日
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9.7
このレビューを報告
Clive W. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年11月11日
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7.3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
このレビューを報告
Mehmet E. カップル Australia, 2015年10月18日
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu

Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
6
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
このレビューを報告
Narelle W. カップル Australia, 2015年9月27日
Superb value for money

Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
10
このレビューを報告
Marina M. カップル Spain, 2015年9月12日
Relax for a good value

Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
8.3
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
このレビューを報告
Ertugrul A. カップル Turkey, 2015年4月24日
nice

Room breakfast and seaside
8
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
このレビューを報告
Malinee J. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年4月17日
About Khaolak Bayfront

Good sevice minded,Breakfast is★ delicious&the beach front of the resort
8
It's save for alone travel like me.And good place!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラックカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 景色カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ビーチカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 客室カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ビーチカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 娯楽施設カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ビーチカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 客室カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 周囲カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ガーデンカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - フロントカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - フロントカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - エントランス(玄関)カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 設備カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 景色カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 設備カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 食べ物/飲み物カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ガーデンカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - レストランカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - レストランカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - スパカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - 周囲カオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - プールカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - レストランカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - ガーデンカオラック ベイ フロント ホテル カオラック - フロント


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06