または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテル内部 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン
キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルーム キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 9

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー59件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (59)
並び替え:
Clark B. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9.7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Aroa S. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月25日
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9.3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. カップル United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9.7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年2月26日
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. カップル Netherlands, 2013年12月30日
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8.3
Peter J. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年12月2日
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年11月11日
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.
Sonia B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年10月29日
Pleasant getaway from the hustle and bustle..

Location, Friendly Staff and Food.
10
My stay could not have been better. The staff is very welcoming and attentive. I went to kite surf, and they had knowledgeable instructors at the ready. Jani, John and MJ were humble, helpful, professional and overly experienced. I will be returning.
Anthony E. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年9月25日
Great value for the expenses

It was beside a great brach. Cheap hotel room. Great food
8.7
It was great. I would like to go back there again.
Patrick G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年7月21日
Awesome spot

Good food, good rooms, good beach
9.7
kingfisher was great, it had great food and the rooms were superb. Lots of little extras that made the stay really nice.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッドキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテル内部キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルームキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルームキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップ


AS-AGWEB-3C03