Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテル内部 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン
キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルーム キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 9

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー
71件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (71)
並び替え:
Kaoru O. カップル Japan, 2015年5月17日
交通の便は悪いが隠れ家的なロケーションと静けさは最高。食事が高い割に味は今ひとつなのが残念

静けさ、綺麗な海、清潔な部屋
6.7
食事が今ひとつなこととスタッフがだらけていてレスポンスが悪いことを除けば後は及第点。人懐こい犬も動物好きには嬉しい。
このレビューを報告
Paul W. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年6月14日
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9.7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
このレビューを報告
Arturo P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月14日
An Overrated Resort
3.7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
このレビューを報告
Celia S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月16日
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
このレビューを報告
Owen C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年12月4日
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
このレビューを報告
Conni B. カップル United States of America, 2014年12月2日
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
このレビューを報告
Carina G. カップル Switzerland, 2014年12月1日
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
このレビューを報告
Ian T. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月29日
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
このレビューを報告
Sian D. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年10月24日
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
このレビューを報告
Arnoud K. グループ Netherlands, 2014年9月20日
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7.3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッドキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテル内部キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルームキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルームキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A04