または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテル内部 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン
キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルーム キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 9

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー64件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (64)
並び替え:
Ian T. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月29日
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年10月24日
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. グループ Netherlands, 2014年9月20日
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7.3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年9月16日
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3.7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9.7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. カップル United States of America, 2014年8月10日
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月25日
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9.3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. カップル United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9.7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年2月26日
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. カップル Netherlands, 2013年12月30日
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッドキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテル内部キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルームキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルームキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップ


AS-AGWEB-3A05