Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテル内部 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン
キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設 キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルーム キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストラン キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 9

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー69件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (69)
並び替え:
Kaoru O. カップル Japan, 2015年5月17日
交通の便は悪いが隠れ家的なロケーションと静けさは最高。食事が高い割に味は今ひとつなのが残念

静けさ、綺麗な海、清潔な部屋
6.7
食事が今ひとつなこととスタッフがだらけていてレスポンスが悪いことを除けば後は及第点。人懐こい犬も動物好きには嬉しい。
Celia S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月16日
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年12月4日
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. カップル United States of America, 2014年12月2日
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. カップル Switzerland, 2014年12月1日
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月29日
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年10月24日
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. グループ Netherlands, 2014年9月20日
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7.3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年9月16日
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3.7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9.7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッドキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテル内部キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルームキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - スイート ルームキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランキングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室キングフィッシャー サンド シー サーフ リゾート パグッドプッド - ショップ


AS-AGWEB-3C06