または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島, プーケット, タイ 82160 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バスルーム コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バスルーム コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラス コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ガーデン コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設
コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ショップ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スパ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スパ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール
エリア: ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島 客室数: 66
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー305件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (305)
並び替え:
Yoshiyuki K. カップル Japan, 2014年1月4日
とっても静かで景色が綺麗なホテルです

①景色が素晴らしい ②とっても静かでのんびりできる ③自然が多く、部屋が広くて快適
6.7
プーケットのバトンビーチから行きましたが、バトンビーチから船着き場までの送迎、ボート代、ヤオヤイの港からホテルまでの送迎パッケージで一人1000BTHでした。プーケットのエアーポートからも片道一人1000BTHです。 船はクルーズ船でとっても快適でした。 ホテルまでは上記以外の方法で行くのは厳しいでしょうね。 ホテルの外には何もありません。 ホテルの食事は辛くはなくて、ちょっと物足りませんが日本人にとってはある意味で食べやすいです。 ホテルでのんびりしたい方には良いと思います。
Hirokazu N. カップル Japan, 2012年5月2日
仕事に追われる忙しい毎日から解放される島リゾート

自然の中のリゾート
8
バンコクのホテルとはまったく違うスタイルのリゾートです。 森の中に一軒ずつロッジのような建物が部屋になっています。 私はシービューの部屋に泊まりましたが広さはかなりのものでしたよ。 森のロッジスタイルですがエアコンも完備されていましたしトイレもきれいでもちろん水洗式シャワー付きでタイではよくある紙は流せないタイプ。 バスタブはなくシャワーのみ室内と室外の二つ。 1mを超える大トカゲにも遭遇しました。 しっかり写真に収めて大満足です。動きは非常に遅く特に何もしてきませんでしたので優しいのかもしれませんね。 蚊が多いので虫よけスプレーは持っていくかお土産屋で売っているので買ったほうがいいです。私は買いました。プールは二つありシービューの部屋からは比較的近いです。食事の時やスパに行くときにはフロントに電話すると部屋まで迎えに来てくれます。歩くと大変なのでぜひ利用してください。スパが安くて時間も長くて大変良かったです。アクティビティデスクでいろんなクティビティが予約できます。 島に行く船があまりありませんので時間には余裕を持って行って下さい。
ホテル: プライベートリゾートのような落ち着いた島リゾート スパがお勧め。 たくさんアクティビティがあります。 朝食ブッフェのマンゴーおいしい。
Anton H. カップル South Africa, 2014年5月5日
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. カップル Thailand, 2014年4月19日
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月7日
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9.3
Jeff H. カップル United States of America, 2014年3月26日
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. カップル United States of America, 2014年3月3日
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9.3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年2月26日
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6.7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月23日
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6.7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.
Anne B. カップル Netherlands, 2014年2月16日
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケットコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バスルームコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バスルームコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ガーデンコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 娯楽施設コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ショップコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スパコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スパコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B04