Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Bann Klong Bon, Koh Yao Yai Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, ヤオヤイ島, プーケット, タイ 82160 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラス コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラス コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ
コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテル内部 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラス コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール
エリア: ヤオヤイ島 客室数: 66

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

くちコミ391件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (391)
並び替え:
Atsushi T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年8月27日
のんびりするには最適!

南国感、プール、部屋のデザイン
8.3
オフシーズンという事もあり、お客さんも少なく、とてもリラックスできました。緑が多く広い敷地に一軒一軒客室が建っています。私たちはビーチが目の前の部屋を予約していたので目の前プライベートビーチが広がり気持ちの良いロケーションでした。 内湾のため波は高くないですが、浅瀬なので目の前でシュノーケルは出来ませんでしたが小さなカニや魚はいるので子供達は楽しんでいました。 空港からの送迎もお願いし、移動が楽チンでした。 大人1000バーツ、子供900バーツ。空港→船着場(20分位)→島(30分位/クルーザー)→ホテル(15分位) ◯良かった点 ・森の中の海のホテルなのでのんびりしたい方には本当にオススメです!! ・客室はアジアンモダンといった感じで広くてとても素敵です。 ・スタッフさんも基本英語が通じ、親切で気持ち良かったです。 ・インフィニティプールがとても素敵でした。 ・ミネラルウォーターは飲み終わると毎日補充してくれるので買う必要がなかったです。 ・離れにスパがあり、これまた雰囲気がよくとても素敵でした。そしてプーケット島に比べ安いです。また9時から13時位までハッピーアワーでお得です! ・ピピ島ボートトリップをお願いしたのですが、オフシーズンだったので定期運行のツアーがなかったのですが乗り合いを募集してくれたり、色々配慮してくれました。最終的に集まらず、私たちと友人家族だけで24000バーツのジェットボートを貸切ました。ちょっと高かったのですが、完全にプライベートツアーになり、慣れているガイドさんが他のツアーとなるべく被らないように島の回り方を調整してくれたりしとても良かったです。 ◯微妙な点 ・レストランが一つしかありません。美味しいのですが、、、ちょっと飽きます。朝食のバリエーションももう少しあるともっと良いかな。 ・島なので水洗の関係でお手洗いの際仕様済みのトイレットペーパーをゴミ箱に捨てるというシステムが苦手でした。 ・虫は多いです。都会的なものを望む方にはオススメしません(^^; ・私たちはあまり気になりませんでしたが、部屋とレストラン、プールとの距離が少しあり、移動にバギーをお願いしてました。お客さんも少なかったのですぐ来てくれたので良かったのですが、ピークシーズンやこうゆうのを待つのが嫌いな方はストレスかもしれません。 総合的にとても良かったです。
このレビューを報告
Yoshiyuki K. カップル Japan, 2014年1月4日
とっても静かで景色が綺麗なホテルです

①景色が素晴らしい ②とっても静かでのんびりできる ③自然が多く、部屋が広くて快適
6.7
プーケットのバトンビーチから行きましたが、バトンビーチから船着き場までの送迎、ボート代、ヤオヤイの港からホテルまでの送迎パッケージで一人1000BTHでした。プーケットのエアーポートからも片道一人1000BTHです。 船はクルーズ船でとっても快適でした。 ホテルまでは上記以外の方法で行くのは厳しいでしょうね。 ホテルの外には何もありません。 ホテルの食事は辛くはなくて、ちょっと物足りませんが日本人にとってはある意味で食べやすいです。 ホテルでのんびりしたい方には良いと思います。
このレビューを報告
Hirokazu N. カップル Japan, 2012年5月2日
仕事に追われる忙しい毎日から解放される島リゾート

自然の中のリゾート
8
バンコクのホテルとはまったく違うスタイルのリゾートです。 森の中に一軒ずつロッジのような建物が部屋になっています。 私はシービューの部屋に泊まりましたが広さはかなりのものでしたよ。 森のロッジスタイルですがエアコンも完備されていましたしトイレもきれいでもちろん水洗式シャワー付きでタイではよくある紙は流せないタイプ。 バスタブはなくシャワーのみ室内と室外の二つ。 1mを超える大トカゲにも遭遇しました。 しっかり写真に収めて大満足です。動きは非常に遅く特に何もしてきませんでしたので優しいのかもしれませんね。 蚊が多いので虫よけスプレーは持っていくかお土産屋で売っているので買ったほうがいいです。私は買いました。プールは二つありシービューの部屋からは比較的近いです。食事の時やスパに行くときにはフロントに電話すると部屋まで迎えに来てくれます。歩くと大変なのでぜひ利用してください。スパが安くて時間も長くて大変良かったです。アクティビティデスクでいろんなクティビティが予約できます。 島に行く船があまりありませんので時間には余裕を持って行って下さい。
ホテル: プライベートリゾートのような落ち着いた島リゾート スパがお勧め。 たくさんアクティビティがあります。 朝食ブッフェのマンゴーおいしい。
このレビューを報告
Christopher P. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年2月4日
Very relaxing and quiet - Not too busy.

Great staff, Great Pool, Clean room/huts & friendly cats
8.3
It's a really nice place beautiful views, very peaceful with two very lovely pools which weren't overcrowded. Food was good and the staff were very polite and helpful. even the grounds staff would stop to greet you with a smile. The sea is shallow even when the tides in, which won't suit some and some of its quite rocky, so watch your feet. Lovely view of the island across the bay though. There are cats on site which I assume is to keep pests at bay, all very friendly. I love cats so I was happy to fuss over them especially the kittens. Whole place looks beautiful at night with pretty lights in the restaurant area, very romantic. My only real negative is that it may have been a little too quiet sometimes. Though it's not generally my cup of tea, the odd bit of dare I say classy "entertainment" in the evening may have made it a little more lively as after the sun has gone and the pools have closed your choices for after dinner are bar or bed. I think most folks chose to retire for the evening as its not the place for getting extremley drunk.
このレビューを報告
Leena B. カップル Sweden, 2015年12月29日
There were no rooms for us when we arrived

Staff and food in the restaurant
7
There were no rooms when we arrived, we were offerred a family villa which they claimed to be an upgrade We were 4 adults travelling together not à family - 2 adults and 2 children The turndown service in the evening only happend the first evening Refilll of toiletpaper was not done, we had to call for that The drinks in the restaurang close to the beach were mixed with more Coca-Cola and Soda than alcohol
このレビューを報告
Noa G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Russia, 2015年12月23日
Paradise

Beautiful, serene and relaxing
9
We had a wonderful stay. As a family with a 3 year old and a pregnant mom, it was exactly what we needed - easy comfort with extremely thoughtful staff, beautiful surroundings, a great pool and comfortable roomy bungalow. It felt luxurious yet close to nature. We also took advantage of the trips offered by the activity center - such professionals! The only downside to this paradise is the cost of the food - unless you rent a motorcycle, you're pretty much limited to the dining options at the resort which are extremely overpriced - 2 or 3 times the price outside of the hotel.
このレビューを報告
Meagan M. カップル Canada, 2015年12月22日
Great facilities, location, not 5 star service.

Rooms, pool, privacy
8
The facilities are lovely, for a romantic or relaxed stay. But the food and beverage is greatly over priced and the staffs hospitality training does not meet the standards of a five star property. We still had a lovely stay but are off site and got assistance for tours and the island from locals off the property. The owners of Chill restaurant at the top of the drive were lovely, the food was amazing and they endlessly helpful!
このレビューを報告
Donald C. カップル United States of America, 2015年11月30日
Relaxing retreat!

Very quiet, excellent pool, outdoor living room for each villa
9.7
We booked our stay at Ko Yao Yai Village on a whim while waiting for our boat to the island. When we arrived were instantly impressed by the quiet and relaxing setting. The best way to spend your days here are probably to do nothing, read and go for a swim, there is a beach but its very shallow so probably best for walking not swimming. There is an activities desk where they can book tours but we opted to just hang out in the resort since it was so peaceful. The villas are spacious and have an outdoor shower with the best water pressure ive ever experienced (though the hot water runs out after a while) and a great outdoor living room with daybed and mosquito nets. Though there are 40 villas on site, they are spaced nicely and there are gardens around each one so its very secluded. The infinity pool next to the bar/restaurant is very large and the views are very nice, its not crowded at anytime. The pool is really very nice!! The onsite restaurant and bar has plenty of options all of which are pretty good but are kind of spendy, but that's not too surprising. For cheaper snacks and beer there is some in the gift shop. I suppose if you really cared you could go out of the resort by bicycle or motor bike but I couldn't be bothered. Staff is very nice and helpful too, we missed the place as we were driving away! Would like to come back soon!
このレビューを報告
Suwita N. カップル Thailand, 2015年11月29日
Good for rest

Room , Food , Environment
8.7
このレビューを報告
Kimberly B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年11月28日
Wonderful experience!

The view, the staff, and the cleanliness.
9.3
I had a wonderful experience! I traveled with a friend and we had a relaxing experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt like the restaurant and bar staff were attentive and went out of their way to make us happy. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It was easy to take day trips, rent bikes or motor bikes and to get around the village. The only negative is that the restaurant and bar prices were a little high compared to other places nearby. Maan, Samnuk, and Adam were staff members who really made our trip extraordinary.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケットコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテル内部コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ロビーコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バスルームコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バスルームコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バスルームコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 設備コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラス


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07