Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, ヤオ ヤイ島, プーケット, タイ 82160 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラス コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プール コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ
コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラス コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室
エリア: ヤオ ヤイ島 客室数: 66
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

総合レビュー
352件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (352)
並び替え:
Yoshiyuki K. カップル Japan, 2014年1月4日
とっても静かで景色が綺麗なホテルです

①景色が素晴らしい ②とっても静かでのんびりできる ③自然が多く、部屋が広くて快適
6.7
プーケットのバトンビーチから行きましたが、バトンビーチから船着き場までの送迎、ボート代、ヤオヤイの港からホテルまでの送迎パッケージで一人1000BTHでした。プーケットのエアーポートからも片道一人1000BTHです。 船はクルーズ船でとっても快適でした。 ホテルまでは上記以外の方法で行くのは厳しいでしょうね。 ホテルの外には何もありません。 ホテルの食事は辛くはなくて、ちょっと物足りませんが日本人にとってはある意味で食べやすいです。 ホテルでのんびりしたい方には良いと思います。
Hirokazu N. カップル Japan, 2012年5月2日
仕事に追われる忙しい毎日から解放される島リゾート

自然の中のリゾート
8
バンコクのホテルとはまったく違うスタイルのリゾートです。 森の中に一軒ずつロッジのような建物が部屋になっています。 私はシービューの部屋に泊まりましたが広さはかなりのものでしたよ。 森のロッジスタイルですがエアコンも完備されていましたしトイレもきれいでもちろん水洗式シャワー付きでタイではよくある紙は流せないタイプ。 バスタブはなくシャワーのみ室内と室外の二つ。 1mを超える大トカゲにも遭遇しました。 しっかり写真に収めて大満足です。動きは非常に遅く特に何もしてきませんでしたので優しいのかもしれませんね。 蚊が多いので虫よけスプレーは持っていくかお土産屋で売っているので買ったほうがいいです。私は買いました。プールは二つありシービューの部屋からは比較的近いです。食事の時やスパに行くときにはフロントに電話すると部屋まで迎えに来てくれます。歩くと大変なのでぜひ利用してください。スパが安くて時間も長くて大変良かったです。アクティビティデスクでいろんなクティビティが予約できます。 島に行く船があまりありませんので時間には余裕を持って行って下さい。
ホテル: プライベートリゾートのような落ち着いた島リゾート スパがお勧め。 たくさんアクティビティがあります。 朝食ブッフェのマンゴーおいしい。
Robert W. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年6月20日
Is low season to blame?

The bed, the natural setting and the fact that they had channels such as Bloomberg
4.3
Simply put, our stay was less than satisfactory. As a matter of fact, we left 3 nights early to head back to mainland Phuket. Low season brought issues such as there being no breakfast buffet (i.e. A La Carte), very few staff and no security present on the resort and just an overall sense of this 'hotel' being incomplete. In addition to this, they were carrying out construction of new bungalows during the day although this was not a huge disturbance. Low season and the horrible weather aside (which the hotel cannot be blamed for), the service at the resort was just bad. The pool chairs were not maintained at all (dead insects littered the chairs and they were wet from the rain), the restaurant had a unsatisfactory selection of food at exorbitant prices (they were initially unable to provide us with water FOC, but then gave us hot tea - 'special' for us. This made us feel it was a privilege to be given water during a meal). Other issues exist but I won't bother going into detail. We will not be returning to this hotel as it simply isn't worth the cost in our opinion.
Sonarat V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2015年6月18日
Fantastic Hideaway

The Room / The Staffs / The Island
10
Our family had a fantastic 4 days get away from busy Bangkok. We reserved a sea view villa, which was "very" spacious with great view of the sea, and just within short walk to the beach, the restaurant, and the pools. The hotel provides the option of land & sea transfer, which leaves us with wonderful first and last impression of the trip. The ride was so scenic and comfortable. All staffs at the hotel treated us nicely. Breakfast is great and the restaurant provides good food with large portion. You'll feel complete relaxation among the lush forest with sounds of little crickets. We took a fun village tour and found the island to be completely untouched by crazy pubs, cheesy restaurants, or drunken tourists. You will get to see the charm villagers’ true way of life. If you love a quiet, peaceful, and natural vacation like we do, this place is not to be missed!
Doran K. カップル Canada, 2015年5月6日
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8.7
Pgap D. カップル Netherlands, 2015年5月4日
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7.7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Kohei T. カップル Japan, 2015年5月3日
Great time

People, food, pool
9.7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Andre P. カップル Canada, 2015年4月29日
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9.3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Bei W. カップル China, 2015年4月18日
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9.3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Nathan A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年4月15日
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9.3
Pleased all round.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケットコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - プールコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室コー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチコー ヤオ ヤイ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03