Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ (Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel)

46/7 moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, コーヤオノイ, プーケット, タイ 82160

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

最高!

9.2

くちコミ27件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
9.6
お食事
9.0
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Rachel D. カップル United States of America, 2016年4月1日
Amazing relaxation and beauty
6.7
If you are looking for a dead quiet place to enjoy the natural beauty of Thailand this is the place. We stayed in one of the 3 beach bungalows and could not have been more satisfied. The staff are always available and accommodating. Take a night walk along the beach and check out the thousands of hermit crabs and creatures. Swim in the ocean and enjoy the private sandy beach. Stroll down the beach to have dinner and happy hour with other travelers or just stay and have a fantastic meal in the restaurant at the Pavillion. I also HIGHLY suggest taking advantage of their excursions...they are much more private than the ones arranged by the tourist companies and are reasonably priced.
このレビューを報告
Maggie D. カップル United States of America, 2016年2月26日
Absolute Oasis!

Staff is amazingly friendly, they will do whatever to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Open air bungalow lets you be one with Nature while still getting a luxurious experience.
10
このレビューを報告
Eileen T. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年2月9日
Peace and quiet

Great location on the beach front, ideal for enjoying the cooling sea breezes. Small and friendly, has a "homestay" feel and attentive service delivered by manager, James.
8
Relaxing and peaceful, except for the soothing sounds of nature - waves, breezes and birdsong. 3-4 nights is perfect, any longer and the meal choices may become a little limited.
このレビューを報告
Ali C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
How to get service right!

The welcome, the food, the peace
9.7
Having spent the previous week at Koyao Island Resort up the road, this it was interesting to compare the 2. both are in beautiful locations and have lovely rooms but the service levels at Bay Pavilions was perfect and miles better than the more expensive Island resort. The whole team looked after us so well, James was a star, the cooking was amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
このレビューを報告
Shawn B. カップル Singapore, 2014年10月5日
Beautiful resort with excellent service

Good food, good service, beautiful surroundings
9.3
One of the nicest resorts we've stayed at in Southeast Asia. Rooms were well maintained with very scenic views. Service quality was excellent, as was the food. Would stay again without hesitation.
このレビューを報告
Linda H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月28日
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
このレビューを報告
Jeannette D. グループ Germany, 2013年12月16日
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9.7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
このレビューを報告
Enid O. カップル Australia, 2013年8月13日
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
このレビューを報告
Luo Y. カップル China, 2013年6月2日
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
このレビューを報告
Odd R. カップル Norway, 2013年2月14日
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7.3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケットコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 景色コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - プールコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 周囲コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビーチコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビーチコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - レストランコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - レストランコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - バスルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - バスルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテルの外観コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテルの外観コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - プールコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07