Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ (Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel)

46/7 moo 5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, ヤオノイ島, プーケット, タイ 82160 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 景色 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - プール コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 周囲 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビーチ コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビーチ コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - レストラン コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - レストラン コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - バスルーム コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - バスルーム
コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテルの外観 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテルの外観 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - プール コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室 コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室
エリア: ヤオノイ島 客室数: 7
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.1

レビュー
22件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
9.6
お食事
9.0
全レビュー (22)
並び替え:
Ali C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
How to get service right!

The welcome, the food, the peace
9.7
Having spent the previous week at Koyao Island Resort up the road, this it was interesting to compare the 2. both are in beautiful locations and have lovely rooms but the service levels at Bay Pavilions was perfect and miles better than the more expensive Island resort. The whole team looked after us so well, James was a star, the cooking was amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
このレビューを報告
Shawn B. カップル Singapore, 2014年10月5日
Beautiful resort with excellent service

Good food, good service, beautiful surroundings
9.3
One of the nicest resorts we've stayed at in Southeast Asia. Rooms were well maintained with very scenic views. Service quality was excellent, as was the food. Would stay again without hesitation.
このレビューを報告
Linda H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月28日
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
このレビューを報告
Jeannette D. グループ Germany, 2013年12月16日
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9.7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
このレビューを報告
Enid O. カップル Australia, 2013年8月13日
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
このレビューを報告
Luo Y. カップル China, 2013年6月2日
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
このレビューを報告
Odd R. カップル Norway, 2013年2月14日
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7.3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
このレビューを報告
Jeffrey A. カップル United States of America, 2013年2月13日
Fantastic Place to relax

beach, pool, staff, food, everything
9.7
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
このレビューを報告
Stephen K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年1月21日
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa

Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
9.7
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
グルメ: Sal restaurant at pavillions at night and Sabai Corner for lunch and dinner
このレビューを報告
Charles W. カップル 2012年10月20日
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country

The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
10
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケットコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 景色コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - プールコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 周囲コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビーチコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビーチコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - レストランコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - レストランコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - バスルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - バスルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテルの外観コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテルの外観コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - プールコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ホテル内部コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - 客室コヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - ビラコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - スイート ルームコヤオ ベイ パビリオンズ プーケット - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06