または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラ アンキュラル ホームテル (La Anclar Hometel)

A. Bonifacio Street, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビー ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビー ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビー ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビー ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備
ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 37
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー82件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (82)
並び替え:
Masanobu M. ビジネス Japan, 2011年12月24日
予約したクラスの部屋はなぜ通り沿いのみのうるさい部屋しかない

場所はマーマー良い
4.3
予約したクラスの部屋はすべて通り沿いでうるさい。ワイファイで部屋でインターネット出来るはずなのに全然出来ず下のロビーまで行かなければ出来なかった。最終日の午前中(9:30頃)ディスコの店内かと思われる程の爆音で音楽が鳴り響き寝不足になり風邪をひいた。
Yoshio U. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年3月29日
シティセンターに在るがタクシードライバーは知らなかった。

ドアマンと受付の女の子はいつも笑顔でよかった。
7
ホテルはこじんまりとしている、部屋は清潔感あり夜も静か。隣にレストラン、食堂があり便利、コンビニは近くには無い。朝食はたぶん隣のレストランから運んでいる、トースト、エッグと野菜が少々、物足りないが安いだけに納得。
観光: サマール島まで近いパラダイスアイランドに行きました、泊まらずに見学だけ入場料ペソ、鳥と小鹿がいました。カラオケ安いです、K1ファミリーカラオケ1室1時間ペソ。飲み物スナックは別。
Em K. グループ Philippines, 2014年9月14日
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. カップル Philippines, 2014年2月21日
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7.3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月1日
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. ビジネス Japan, 2013年10月20日
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9.3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年6月23日
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3.7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. カップル Philippines, 2013年4月17日
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2.7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月30日
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. カップル Philippines, 2013年2月3日
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7.3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビーラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビーラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビーラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビーラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 設備


AS-AGWEB-3A06