アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラ アンキュラル ホームテル (La Anclar Hometel)

A. Bonifacio Street, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - レストラン ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビー ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビー ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビー ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部
ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - バスルーム ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室 ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 37
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー80件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (80)
並び替え:
Masanobu M. ビジネス Japan, 2011年12月24日
予約したクラスの部屋はなぜ通り沿いのみのうるさい部屋しかない

場所はマーマー良い
4.3
予約したクラスの部屋はすべて通り沿いでうるさい。ワイファイで部屋でインターネット出来るはずなのに全然出来ず下のロビーまで行かなければ出来なかった。最終日の午前中(9:30頃)ディスコの店内かと思われる程の爆音で音楽が鳴り響き寝不足になり風邪をひいた。
Yoshio U. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年3月29日
シティセンターに在るがタクシードライバーは知らなかった。

ドアマンと受付の女の子はいつも笑顔でよかった。
7
ホテルはこじんまりとしている、部屋は清潔感あり夜も静か。隣にレストラン、食堂があり便利、コンビニは近くには無い。朝食はたぶん隣のレストランから運んでいる、トースト、エッグと野菜が少々、物足りないが安いだけに納得。
観光: サマール島まで近いパラダイスアイランドに行きました、泊まらずに見学だけ入場料ペソ、鳥と小鹿がいました。カラオケ安いです、K1ファミリーカラオケ1室1時間ペソ。飲み物スナックは別。
Mark G. カップル Philippines, 2014年2月21日
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7.3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月1日
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. ビジネス Japan, 2013年10月20日
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9.3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年6月23日
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3.7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. カップル Philippines, 2013年4月17日
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2.7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月30日
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. カップル Philippines, 2013年2月3日
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7.3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Mark G. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年2月1日
Great location

Location
7.7
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - レストランラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビーラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビーラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ロビーラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - バスルームラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - 客室ラ アンキュラル ホームテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B01