Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン (La Gloria Residence Inn)

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, パフィナ, セブ シティ, フィリピン 6010 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテルの外観 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテルの外観 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ロビー ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - フロント ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ロビー ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - フロント ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室
エリア: パフィナ 客室数: 28

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

くちコミ72件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (72)
並び替え:
Hiroaki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月17日
家族的な小さなホテル

家族的で、静かで、値段が安い。
8
10部屋程度の民宿です。オーナーは親切。とても清潔。値段も安い。長期滞在にもいいが、残念ながら近所には何もない。海は近いが汚くて泳げない。唯一のアトラクションがOSLOBのジンベイザメ。前日までにホテルに頼んでおけば朝迎えに来てくれる。
このレビューを報告
Chihiro H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月9日
1泊のみの感想

スタッフはみんな対応がよかったです。
10
空港送迎を頼んだのですが、車のフロントガラスにホテルと名前の紙を貼って車中でお迎えの人が待っていたためわかりにくく、ホテルに連絡して探しました。 部屋は3階でしたがエスカレーターがありません。 スタッフがスーツケースを運んでくれたので苦労はしませんでしたが。 ホテルの近くに大きなスーパーもあり、換金もできました。レートもよかったです。 南バスターミナルもタクシーで40ペソ程度だったのでバスを利用するには利便性はよかったです。
このレビューを報告
Karen G. カップル Philippines, 2016年1月25日
The Air Condition Went Down!

Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
7
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
このレビューを報告
Tomas T. カップル Czech Republic, 2016年1月6日
One night stay

Clean, quiet, felt secure
6
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
このレビューを報告
Kirill L. カップル Russia, 2016年1月2日
Cheap place for transit

Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
6.3
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
このレビューを報告
Marichu S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年12月29日
Pleasant stay

Room comfort, staff, location.
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
このレビューを報告
Marichu S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年12月29日
Great stay

Staff,room location
8
Great stay. We'll surely come back
このレビューを報告
Sharon G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年12月8日
Great value option with nice room

room, location, price
8
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
このレビューを報告
Sam S. グループ Philippines, 2015年10月10日
Value for money

Price, Standard, Staff
8.7
Comfortable. It would help more if directions to the place would be clearer. A bigger signage would help as well.
このレビューを報告
Bjorn R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Norway, 2015年8月26日
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4.3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテルの外観ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテルの外観ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ロビーラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - フロントラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ロビーラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - フロントラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A05