Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン (La Gloria Residence Inn)

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, コロン, セブ シティ, フィリピン 6010 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテルの外観 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテルの外観 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ロビー ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - フロント ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ロビー ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - フロント ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室
エリア: コロン 客室数: 28
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー
62件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (62)
並び替え:
Hiroaki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月17日
家族的な小さなホテル

家族的で、静かで、値段が安い。
8
10部屋程度の民宿です。オーナーは親切。とても清潔。値段も安い。長期滞在にもいいが、残念ながら近所には何もない。海は近いが汚くて泳げない。唯一のアトラクションがOSLOBのジンベイザメ。前日までにホテルに頼んでおけば朝迎えに来てくれる。
このレビューを報告
Chihiro H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月9日
1泊のみの感想

スタッフはみんな対応がよかったです。
10
空港送迎を頼んだのですが、車のフロントガラスにホテルと名前の紙を貼って車中でお迎えの人が待っていたためわかりにくく、ホテルに連絡して探しました。 部屋は3階でしたがエスカレーターがありません。 スタッフがスーツケースを運んでくれたので苦労はしませんでしたが。 ホテルの近くに大きなスーパーもあり、換金もできました。レートもよかったです。 南バスターミナルもタクシーで40ペソ程度だったのでバスを利用するには利便性はよかったです。
このレビューを報告
Bjorn R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Norway, 2015年8月26日
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4.3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
このレビューを報告
Jonelie D. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年8月1日
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
このレビューを報告
Gary N. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年6月11日
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8.7
Very nice, I would stay again
このレビューを報告
Gary N. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年6月10日
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9.3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
このレビューを報告
Paul R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年3月2日
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7.3
Pleasant.
このレビューを報告
Annabelle B. カップル Philippines, 2015年2月19日
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
このレビューを報告
Leong K. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年1月27日
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8.7
Best
このレビューを報告
Leong K. カップル Malaysia, 2015年1月22日
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8.3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテルの外観ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテルの外観ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ロビーラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - フロントラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ロビーラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - フロントラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ シティ - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02