アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン (La Gloria Residence Inn)

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, セブ市境, セブ島, フィリピン 6010 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ロビー ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - フロント ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ロビー ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - フロント
ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室
ホテルエリア: セブ市境 客室数: 28
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー44件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (44)
並び替え:
Hiroaki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月17日
家族的な小さなホテル

家族的で、静かで、値段が安い。
8
10部屋程度の民宿です。オーナーは親切。とても清潔。値段も安い。長期滞在にもいいが、残念ながら近所には何もない。海は近いが汚くて泳げない。唯一のアトラクションがOSLOBのジンベイザメ。前日までにホテルに頼んでおけば朝迎えに来てくれる。
Chihiro H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月9日
1泊のみの感想

スタッフはみんな対応がよかったです。
10
空港送迎を頼んだのですが、車のフロントガラスにホテルと名前の紙を貼って車中でお迎えの人が待っていたためわかりにくく、ホテルに連絡して探しました。 部屋は3階でしたがエスカレーターがありません。 スタッフがスーツケースを運んでくれたので苦労はしませんでしたが。 ホテルの近くに大きなスーパーもあり、換金もできました。レートもよかったです。 南バスターミナルもタクシーで40ペソ程度だったのでバスを利用するには利便性はよかったです。
Phillip H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年4月9日
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. カップル Poland, 2014年3月8日
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. ビジネス Canada, 2014年2月24日
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6.7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年2月16日
I will not go back.

nice staff
6.7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. カップル Croatia, 2014年1月31日
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8.3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Febe G. カップル Philippines, 2013年10月26日
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6.7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. カップル Australia, 2013年10月16日
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7.3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport
Chun O. カップル Malaysia, 2013年10月14日
very friendly staff, centrally located hotel

location near to south bus terminal, friendly staff, 24hours services provided
8.7
friendly wake up call at 3am from the staff to provide us breakfast and soon guiding us the direction to the south bus terminal which is just 10 mins walking distance. the street is rather dirty but it is almost the same everywhere in cebu so it doesn't make much difference. great stay for those who want to catch the earlier bus from cebu to oslob whaleshark watching from south bus terminal.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテルの外観ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテルの外観ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ロビーラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - フロントラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ロビーラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - フロントラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B08