または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン (La Gloria Residence Inn)

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6010 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - バスルーム ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテルの外観 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテルの外観 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 娯楽施設 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ロビー ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - フロント ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ロビー ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - フロント
ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテル内部 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室 ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室
エリア: セブ市 客室数: 28
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー49件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (49)
並び替え:
Hiroaki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月17日
家族的な小さなホテル

家族的で、静かで、値段が安い。
8
10部屋程度の民宿です。オーナーは親切。とても清潔。値段も安い。長期滞在にもいいが、残念ながら近所には何もない。海は近いが汚くて泳げない。唯一のアトラクションがOSLOBのジンベイザメ。前日までにホテルに頼んでおけば朝迎えに来てくれる。
Chihiro H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月9日
1泊のみの感想

スタッフはみんな対応がよかったです。
10
空港送迎を頼んだのですが、車のフロントガラスにホテルと名前の紙を貼って車中でお迎えの人が待っていたためわかりにくく、ホテルに連絡して探しました。 部屋は3階でしたがエスカレーターがありません。 スタッフがスーツケースを運んでくれたので苦労はしませんでしたが。 ホテルの近くに大きなスーパーもあり、換金もできました。レートもよかったです。 南バスターミナルもタクシーで40ペソ程度だったのでバスを利用するには利便性はよかったです。
Sivaranjani S. グループ Singapore, 2014年6月30日
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6.3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年4月9日
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. カップル Poland, 2014年3月8日
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. ビジネス Canada, 2014年2月24日
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6.7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年2月16日
I will not go back.

nice staff
6.7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. カップル Croatia, 2014年1月31日
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8.3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2013年12月25日
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. カップル Philippines, 2013年10月26日
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6.7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - バスルームラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテルの外観ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテルの外観ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 娯楽施設ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ロビーラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - フロントラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ロビーラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - フロントラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - ホテル内部ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室ラ グロリア レジデンス イン セブ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B08